Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.49

Was: $27.99

Save $4.50 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Bow Tie and Cummerbund Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for a few wears. not for someone that looking for high end.

    Read More
    cynbel1 July 23, 2015
  • Snazzy tux accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we'd ordered all colors. We ordered red and it's a pretty red color can't wait to have my husband wear it. We're ballroom dancers, so it won't be long

    Read More
    aprn1 April 2, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he loves it and he continues to wear it.

    Read More
    vettech98 October 2, 2012
  • bow ties
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tie and cummerbund for Valentines Day (I play solo piano). SInce I had already pruchased a Burgundy set previous, this was a no brainer.

    Read More
    rudebears February 10, 2012
  • it was perfect for New Year's!

    I purchased this set for a formal New Year's party and received many compliments.....the quality of the product was above average and the color was wonderful! I certainly would recomend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    lilq2 January 14, 2012
  • Bow
    Verified Purchase

    More than met our expectations. My husband felt so handsome when he wore the tie and the cummerbund. After all he's only 82 and needs to feel good about how he looks and he did.

    Read More
    patricia61309 November 16, 2011
  • Boston Traveler Bow Tie and Cummerbund Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a special event and it was perfect for my needs. It came shortly after I ordered it and it is a very good quality set. I am pleased with it and the value.

    Read More
    dwazman September 5, 2011
  • Pre-tied bow tie will work great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine - we needed a bow tie set and wanted a pre-tied tie. The cummerbund and tie completed a tuxedo ensemble for an upcoming wedding. Delivery of the item was a problem but reps at O.co took care of things.

    Read More
    jbwoco1 July 29, 2011
  • Boston Traveler Bow Tie & Cummerbund Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value for the money. The material was OK and the workmanship seemed adequate. It was shipped quickly, so it filled the bill.

    Read More
    3customer July 18, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and I did not have to venture to a mall!!

    Read More
    wayneosr August 26, 2010
  • tuxwardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my Tux wardrobe. Local Department store wanted nearly double the price for a similar product. Will look great on my next Cruise!

    Read More
    floridabeachboy November 6, 2009
  • Deal ~ Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've bought for my husband's tux. It's a deal--snap it up!

    Read More
    oshoppertoo August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links