Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Black and Brown Genuine Leather Bi-fold Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband Loved It...Used it for years
    Verified Purchase

    Husband Loved It...Used it for years

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 9, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Money clip has limited capacity it does not hold enough bills.

    Read More
    don4739 August 15, 2014
  • Clip on wallet

    i bought thus wallet because i was sick and tierd of my wallet falling ou tof my pocket. so i just tuck it into my pocket and clip it on the flap thinger of my pocket and now it works amazingly

    Read More
    ejken November 28, 2012
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the product.....was expecting something a bit nicer but this item was very cheap.....should have known by the price....ended up keeping it b/c by the time I was charged for the return fee I was only getting $2 back!

    Read More
    vtjessica January 7, 2012
  • bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this item based upon the photo on the web page and it is not really what I had envisioned. No one seems to make the design that I currently have. This one has the credit card pockets facing toward the middle of the fold and a velcro closure. To me, this is a negative because it seems that I always carry a bunch of credit/debit and ID cards and many of them barely fit when the end is open and they can stick out. Therefore, the design of the one that I purchased will exclude many of the cards that I currently carry. Obviously, I have not made the change even though my old one is falling apart.

    Read More
    behdds September 9, 2010
  • Not enough pockets
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fairly decent and it was the right design. The only problem that I had with it was that there are not enough pockets to hold all my boyfriend's cards so for him it was not practical because he still would have had to carry something else to fit everything. Other than that there was nothing wrong with it. It looks nice and it feels as if it is a fairly durable wallet.

    Read More
    jennmarie68 February 11, 2010
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact, great for carring in front pocket.

    Read More
    hippo69 December 23, 2009
  • Boston Traveler Leather Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    I like the money clip but you have to be careful when removing the clip from your pocket. Money tends to slip out. 8-10 credit cards are a tight fit, has to stretch a little.

    Read More
    sglcks September 9, 2009
Sponsored Links