Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bonnibel Felice-2 Women's T-Strap Gem Back Zipper Low Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love these sandles!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, and they look good.

    Read More
    sunnyc8 December 10, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Best sandals I ever bought ,they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    cherryredj October 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true and fits like a glove. So soft. True to size.

    Read More
    Sandra J. September 11, 2015
  • Straps loose around the ankles
    Verified Purchase

    I have found the straps to be too loose around the ankles. I usually skip over these shoes when getting dressed.

    Read More
    OstkUser750 May 24, 2015
  • Cheep Soles
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing these shoes once or twice the sole started coming off. That's cheep! I like the shoe, but I haven't worn them because I need to hot-glue the sole before the whole thing comes off.

    Read More
    Marianne C. March 13, 2015
  • Shoe-aholic
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these shoes in the teal/green color but they were not available so I ordered in white. Very cute shoes but I did not like the gold outlining the stones. I am a silver person and would have kept them with any thing but bright gold. Comfortable, soft and very nice.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 27, 2015
  • nice sandals
    Verified Purchase

    sandal was great to look at but was too big, great color

    Read More
    sandyw98 January 8, 2015
  • The shoe was comfortable, attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the shoes, but they were too wide, so I gave them to my daughter who was very pleased with them. They are attractive and comfortable. Even the color that was limited as it was the end of the season, looked great.

    Read More
    likecomfort December 20, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This sandle was cheaply made I'm so upset with myself for not sending this item back

    Read More
    swan3 October 23, 2014
  • Made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Too poorly made. The zipper was cheap and was hard to zip.The fake leather looked fake.

    Read More
    doggie14 October 17, 2014
  • happy feet, nice sandles
    Verified Purchase

    happy I purchased these sandels-they are really cute, better than photo-fit well-great price!!

    Read More
    lori9707 September 22, 2014
  • Run large
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the shoes but even though I ordered the size I have worn in shoes for years, they were way to big and I sadly had to send them back. You might want to order a half size to a full size smaller. Other than that, they were beautiful, made well and felt very soft.

    Read More
    candilu August 27, 2014
  • Pretty but badly designed
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy these when I saw the review saying how big they are. The sole size was fine. The top part was too big for the shoe size because of the design. There is a way to make it work for my shoe size (7.5). You could probably make it work for a 7/8,and should have no problem with a larger size. I would imagine this would be very problematic for a smaller size.

    Read More
    geonite August 21, 2014
  • These are at least a size bigger than they say
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually really cute, but when I got them, they were huge!!! I ended up giving them to someone with bigger feet than me. The only reason I wouldn't recommend these to a friend is because you almost have to guess what size to order. Which is a shame, because they seemed cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    shellseas June 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links