Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond Women's Polar Fleece Winter Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alesia
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and would order it again

    Read More
    Alesia D. February 25, 2016
  • Massage911
    Verified Purchase

    They stretch out very quickly!

    Read More
    massage9 January 25, 2016
  • Women's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are put together nice and feel warm. Great value for price.

    Read More
    kmg321 June 26, 2013
  • Fleece Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are great for the price you pay for them. They are warm and fit me well.

    Read More
    str2110 March 26, 2013
  • Quick delivery, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The most important part of the glove, the lining, was very thin and quickly tore when I pulled the glove on. They do not do a good job of blocking the wind either. Nice design, just poorly executed.

    Read More
    robjmiller November 13, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these gloves along with a long down coat for my grand daughter.It is her first Winter away from home in a much colder climate. She said the gloves were great and keep her hands very warm on her long walk to her classes. The temps there have already been in the teens, and she is toasty warm.

    Read More
    rattattat2e October 31, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend to friends. they are warm, and attractive, the size was true for me and yes I would recommend to friends...

    Read More
    tyronebishop March 23, 2012
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are nice quality and fit well. My daughter said they were warm.

    Read More
    smrquilts March 20, 2012
  • Bond Women's Polar Fleece Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I'd return them but it probably cost more than they are worth.

    Read More
    august813 February 8, 2012
  • These were very average gloves
    Verified Purchase

    This was an average buy. I just wear them when I get out of the house, but will have to buy another pair, as these don't fit well at all.

    Read More
    tehseen January 10, 2012
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice gloves. Warm, soft and comfortable. They are perfect for the winter here in New England. I bought the red and they are very nice. I would definitely recommend these gloces.

    Read More
    et299 January 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product for the winter it fit well for women but not for a man.

    Read More
    3florida December 30, 2011
  • These gloves are warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these gloves for anyone wanting a nice pair of everyday gloves to wear...feels comfy,warm and soft..

    Read More
    ladykringle December 7, 2011
  • Polar Fleece Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are what I wear if I'm "desperate". They are too small and not very warm. I would definitely advise against this purchase. If you want a pair of gloves like this, just pick them up at a cheap price from a discount store.

    Read More
    tlstls December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links