Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond Women's Polar Fleece Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    made great gifts, nice and toasty warm

    Read More
    Susan T. January 20, 2016
  • Terrible gloves
    Verified Purchase

    All the seams opened up on the gloves - terrible!

    Read More
    Alvin April 21, 2015
  • seemed a bit small for larger hands
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend them as long as your hands are not too big. they would be good for the average person.

    Read More
    sad1120 December 26, 2013
  • Don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother buying these. They're too thin. They're cheap for a reason.

    Read More
    apancoe May 18, 2013
  • Good gloves for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Product material is much heavier than I thought, but it will be fine for those cold winter days.

    Read More
    lenniehd March 25, 2013
  • Great gloves, but on the very small size.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for decent gloves, but could not wear as much to small. Gave to a friend.

    Read More
    nameoverstock February 5, 2013
  • New York winters
    Verified Purchase

    My .daughter was thrilled to get these gloves which matched the hat I bought her from O. As a little girl she would loose every pair so let's see now that she is an adult what happens! She told me they are very warm and matched the hat perfectly. New York winters can be very windy and cold so she is happy with the purchase

    Read More
    lilly66 December 21, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of gloves, good and brilliant coloring and will be a good nice complement to the coat that motivated the purchase. It was a good deal.

    Read More
    novababe December 16, 2012
  • Warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    I received these gloves from Overstock in just a few days. I've only worn them a few times, but they appear to be wearing well. (Can't beat the price!) My hands are smaller than average (size 4 1/2 ring finger), and there is a little bit of extra space at the fingertips, especially the pinkie. I don't think these gloves would fit someone with large hands.

    Read More
    marieoneill December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links