Today: $12.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond Women's Insulated Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The seams fell apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Regretfully, the seams came apart in the first month. It was too bad, I liked them a lot.

    Read More
    Tonettasgarden June 29, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these because they were a little too short for me but they were nice gloves I just wanted them to be longer

    Read More
    Monica B. April 26, 2017
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves lasted a long time!

    Read More
    elenatj November 14, 2015
  • basscouples
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to wear while we ride our Harley

    Read More
    Charlotte M. January 23, 2015
  • Gloves warm and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect gloves for this winter. Not fitted tightly, which I would have liked, but good enough to drive and utility.

    Read More
    giuliat December 7, 2013
  • great quality and wonderful price..
    Verified Purchase

    gloves are comfortable and conform to my hands.. great for driving.. i'm happy I bought them

    Read More
    heidisnowmey November 27, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit quality gloves. Smelled a bit musty out of the bag but after a while the smell dissipated.

    Read More
    lamc3 June 1, 2013
  • leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these gloves for my mother..as she is going to Alaska on a cruise and I couldn't find leather gloves here in AZ in may. They will be perfect for the trip..they are a great soft leather and just enough insulation not to be bulky but warm.

    Read More
    dirtrider1 May 24, 2013
  • The lining is already broken
    Verified Purchase

    Although these gloves look and initially felt like a good fit, it's only been about two weeks and the inside lining is all torn up. I ordered these glove at the end of the winter season thinking that they will last into the next winter season. I cringe when I put these on but no one is selling gloves in March anymore. Very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    mahna2 April 2, 2013
  • nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice gloves, and warm. Can not beat the price.

    Read More
    dee62304 February 21, 2013
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    They're good gloves. The Thinsulate is warm, & I can't exactly say they're durable, but that's only because I've only owned them for a month or two. Time will tell. I feel that I should add that I am a male, and yes I purchased womens' gloves. This is because I inherited very short & stubby fingers from my mother, and most mens' leather gloves have too long fingers for me. I wanted a pair of gloves that I could wear outdoors in which to smoke cigarettes; that's literally the only reason I wanted them. In the past, I'd used womens' leather gloves for this purpose (with great success), but I always managed to lose one & end up with either a right or a left glove with no mate... however, they had all used fleece as insulation; these were my first Thinsulate gloves. I admit, it's good stuff, and it insulates quite well given how thin of a layer it is & how little space it takes up. It's very efficient, per unit of volume that is. This is good, for me, because as I said my goal was to be able to smoke cigarettes outdoors in cold weather & keep my hands warm & comfortable. They do achieve just that. So all in all, I like these gloves a lot. They're warm, not too bulky, I can smoke in them, the leather grips objects well, they fit nicely & are accurate to their size description, etc. They're probably not the most high-quality womens' leather gloves out there, but you get what you pay for. They work fine.

    Read More
    psychonaut25 February 15, 2013
  • Great set of gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality gloves for a great price. I have had them for half a year and have had no issues.

    Read More
    daniellemyers57 February 13, 2013
  • Not built for long life
    Verified Purchase

    I had given up on thin little knit gloves for the season and decided I needed something more heavy-duty and warm. These seemed perfect. I was not expecting a miracle for the price, but within a week the area between the thumb and forefinger ripped. Two weeks later, the thinsulate lining dissolved right out of that same glove. I know I paid next to nothing for them but I expected at least a season of wear. Steer clear of these.

    Read More
    xhphd February 13, 2013
  • Bond Women's insulated leather gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves were very nice and they were what I expected.

    Read More
    matilda77 January 1, 2013
  • WOMEN'S LEATHER GLOVES
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY TO HAVE PURCHASED THESE GLOVES!!! GOES WITH A FEW OF MY COATS.... MATCHES THE COLOR OF MY COATS. A VERY GOOD BARGAIN TOO!

    Read More
    peanutbrittleloser December 28, 2012
  • Warm Leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these gloves to wear in Colorado on a trip and they were perfect! I love them. Very nice and sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    alisunflwr December 25, 2012
  • warm and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these gloves. They're good for bike riding and fashionable, too.

    Read More
    bonbiata December 13, 2012
  • Better Than Expected Not As Good As Hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    They actually aren't bad. They look like a dress glove, as I wanted and they were pretty warm--although I don't know how big a test I gave them. I was disappointed in the fit and in the fact that the seam burst so easily. But for $10, I can't complain.

    Read More
    tabdesign December 11, 2012
  • very poorly made and will fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned these gloves less than 3 weeks and they are already torn beyond repair. I literally use them to walk to class and back during the week, which is a total of about 5 blocks. I didn't do anything strenuous in them except put them on and i have a whole in the finger part and a tear at the bottom of the wrist section. I feel cheated and wish I could get my money back.

    Read More
    rippedoff437 November 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great product . Good quality and low price.

    Read More
    scholarrock November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links