Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond Men's Insulated Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good pair of gloves. My husband likes them

    Read More
    Ina D. July 24, 2017
  • Fell apart first week!
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. The seams came apart within two wearings,

    Read More
    Tonettasgarden June 29, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. I was very pleased with the look and feel of them. They have gotten rave reviews for warmth and attractiveness.

    Read More
    discriminating1 April 4, 2017
  • Good gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    Not warm enough for when it's <=0F, but for more normal winter's days they are fine.

    Read More
    gusr19 January 10, 2017
  • Brena
    Verified Purchase

    Person I bought these gloves for was satisfied.

    Read More
    Arbrena P. November 2, 2016
  • Nice leather.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is lambskin, soft and supple and the fit is true to size. I love them and have gotten compliments. I would buy these again....

    Read More
    ticorica September 11, 2016
  • Leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable. A good fit.

    Read More
    abemorjr September 7, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money,but some stitching was off line

    Read More
    MP June 24, 2016
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My go to gloves every day it's cold. Nice for driving.

    Read More
    Larry Z. April 10, 2016
  • winter essential
    Verified Purchase

    nice gloves, perfect for a cold winter in the midwest

    Read More
    Julie B. February 18, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price. Made well, attractive, fit well.

    Read More
    mika65 February 13, 2016
  • Poor quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, torn lining did not stay inside glove.

    Read More
    timshawdc February 12, 2016
  • gary
    Verified Purchase

    it was what i needed for cold weather

    Read More
    Gary S. February 5, 2016
  • Good fit. Good warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my son. I didn't realize men's gloves come in various sizes, and I guessed at his. He loves them.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, great feel, great price

    Read More
    Les M. February 3, 2016
  • R.L.
    Verified Purchase

    good leather, would be better if it was X large

    Read More
    Roberto L. January 31, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift they have ripped on the seam and now have hole in them very dissatisfied

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 25, 2016
  • bev871
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice gloves but I wear a size L but these gloves are to short and to small

    Read More
    Gene R. January 25, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    crap seam ripped first time I put them on. turned key to open car popped hole in palm

    Read More
    John F. January 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are a soft leather and are lined for comfort on a slightly cold day. For me, temperatures below 35F these gloves would not be warm enough. For a woman I have large hands so the fingers are a bit too full for me (the length is perfect) so I use them over cashmere knit gloves on colder days. Perfect! Toasty warm hands!

    Read More
    Kim L. January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links