Read All Reviews for Bolle Men's 'Rally' Gunmetal Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bolle shmoly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it based on positive reviews, never heard of Bolle brand before. The glasses look cheep and totally not worth $70+ I have paid for it. Decided to keep those anyway now several month later those fall apart even though I usually take care of things and my glasses last for years and years and years. I don't even feel bad about those glasses not lasting, time for something new, I say Overstock has Ray-Ban, I took a look at those at the mall and liked them but Overstock has way better price on those :-).

    Read More
    slavamidwest August 12, 2013
  • Bushnell quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made in Japan by Bushnell, the shades are overall excellent quality. They are a little heavy due to the construction, but the flip side is they appear to be able to go the distance of use and time. It will take more use to know if the rubber ear pieces will hold up.

    Read More
    indiancreek September 19, 2012
  • Great pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of sunglasses, comfortable and good looking, if I lose them I would replace them.

    Read More
    captlion September 6, 2012
  • Good Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses, dark large lenses keep out all the bright Florida sunlight. I drive in these all the time. The only possible negative was these were a dust magnet at first, and the included wiping cloth was a lint shedder. After six months of frequent use I had to tighten a screw on the right lens. Extremely comfortable despite the heft. These are a bit on the heavier side, but the nose grip and arms hold them for long periods of time without discomfort. Like I said, I'll take these on road trips and drive an eight hour stretch only taking these off in restrooms. Can't really go wrong with these.

    Read More
    roflol August 21, 2012
  • Great looking Sun Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was brilliant .Fit and finish of the product is great

    Read More
    rocmodtech June 6, 2012
  • Good protection little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good buy for the price. Good quality glasses perform as good to me than previous more expensive brands that I purchased. The only thing iis a little heavy just on the nose pressure, but after getting use to seems not too much to care of.

    Read More
    jgrod June 3, 2012
  • Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome sunglasses. Got them as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves them! They are very masculine and excellent quality. I purchased them for the reputation of the company and that they are protective for UVA & UVB, very important for eye health.

    Read More
    2cato1nc March 13, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely an outstanding product. The glasses even came with a bolle case that is very sturdy and will be perfect on the golf bag.

    Read More
    clovnkris December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links