Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $64.59

MSRP: $176.95

Save $112.36 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Black Cape Like Light Soft Warm Acrylic Wool Alpaca Blend Elegant Hand Crocheted Edge Day to Night Womens Wrap (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A best buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so versatile. It goes with everything and is warm without being too heavy.

    Read More
    Sherry S. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Cape!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for Christmas and was very impressed with it. The knit is beautiful and soft and it's very high quality.

    Read More
    Calsha May 19, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful piece, I use it everyday

    Read More
    Anita G. January 16, 2017
  • Great Price & Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great length...not too short. It is longer covers back and thighs. It is thicker and not itchy. Nice quality. Great for dress up or dress down outfits.

    Read More
    olivia2011 December 16, 2016
  • Mary from Iowa
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this cape and love it, it's a medium weight and living in the midwest, I will have lots of use for it. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Mary L. August 23, 2016
  • This is the perfect shawl!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to wear in her too-cold office, and it's perfect. It's very well made, quite smooth, long enough to keep her lap (and legs, when she's seated) warm, and it goes with everything. And I even learned the proper name for it--it's a ruana. I'm delighted with my purchase, and this is an excellent value. Many thanks to the artisan who made it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 30, 2016
  • So soft and has lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great buy. It looks great and is really soft. I prefer it as a great fall or winter wrap.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. March 24, 2016
  • Warm and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely drape to give you a smart sillouette. Fabric moves with you with a luxurious feel. Light weight yet warm.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 18, 2016
  • momma lyon
    Verified Purchase

    The Alpaca wrap is beautiful. It is the perfect wrap for days or evenings when it is to warm for a coat. The wrap is soft and the feel of the wool is so inviting. The wrap is a medium weight yarn, which gives you a feeling of comfort without seeming heavy,

    Read More
    Bernadette L. January 16, 2016
  • Wool Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for chilly days and evenings. The wool is wonderfully soft, and you can wrap it in so many ways. It's a nice addition to my outerwear.

    Read More
    dolphin January 10, 2016
  • Great Christmas present!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. Now she doesn't have to carry a bulky coat just to keep warm. This wrap is perfect.

    Read More
    Mozette E. January 6, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    The item was to be Alpaca. Well it NOT. I am thinking of returning item

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 15, 2015
  • Pashmina/Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice garment, there are a couple of caveats. First, the color is a little washed out not the "deep black saturation" the second, the material is wool[ I knew before making the purchase] and isn't as comfortable to wear against exposed skin, must also be mindful of snagging, I.e., jewelry. That said, this wrap is beautifully made, more for early spring/fall, with long sleeves. Would recommend to those who appreciate classic, yet trendy fashion.

    Read More
    citydc October 9, 2015
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the description properly and so was a little taken aback at the high acrylic content (45%) when it arrived. Also I had imagined that because of the crocheted edging it would be perhaps a little prettier, but it is very plain. Honestly, it looks cheap. That said, it is very generously sized and drapes nicely. I can't be bothered to return it so I hope it grows on me...

    Read More
    Alison T. October 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile. I wear it with so many different outfits. Very soft and cozy!

    Read More
    Susie H. June 20, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my mom in law! she was wearing it everywhere! Perfect gift!

    Read More
    queensnyrocky April 23, 2015
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all winter long goes w everything

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft and warm/heavier wrap. Looking forward to using it for a February wedding.

    Read More
    Janis W. February 3, 2015
  • I love this wrap!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Houston, Tx where we have very light winters. This wrap is perfect. It is a weight that keeps you warm, a size that lets it be worn over any length top and still provide great coverage, and a soft texture that makes it feel great to wear. It's great!!

    Read More
    memawto2 January 27, 2015
  • She loved it?
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and well packaged.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links