| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Glove 'Newport Beach' Men's Brown Stripe Polarized Mirrored Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    2 nd pair arm always breaks

    Read More
    mlemmo March 29, 2017
  • Solid shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are lightweight and durable. They offer good lenses with a great quality to them. I recommend these sunglasses.

    Read More
    Chad C. June 20, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    **** glasses. Cheap plastic, wrap around style.

    Read More
    Adam M. November 4, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really inexpensive pair of polarized sunglasses which look great

    Read More
    abd07 May 7, 2015
  • Not blown away
    Verified Purchase

    I think these were priced high for the quality of the glasses. They were just OK. In wearing them, my ****** ****** that I got at the grocery store for much less looked better and I feel have better lenses. If you are a Body Glove Brand fan, go for it. If your just looking for a pair of glasses, you could do better for the money.

    Read More
    scottfromatl July 18, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of pricey Maui Jim MJ Sports that i use only for running and biking but i find myself having to position them constantly. I wanted to find a pair of glasses that would allow me to avoid that issue, and that were also stylish to wear casually without spending an arm and a leg. These fit very well, look good and the lenses provide just the right amount of shade without being too dark or light. over all good buy

    Read More
    josh55 March 27, 2013
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made sunglasses, given the quality surprised that Overstock would feature them on the website.

    Read More
    jagabriel December 28, 2012
  • Good cheap pair of polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a pair of Costa Del Mar glasses that I'd had for more than three years - a record somewhere I'm sure! It was the day before I was leaving for Costa Rica. I had to have something good so I bought a pair of Electrics - paid through the nose at the local surf shop - and loved those. But I lost them within six months - I think they fell out of the truck while changing into my wetsuit. Not ready to drop another wad of cash on sunglasses I started shopping around online and found these on Overstock. These Body Glove glasses are not as heavy/solid feeling as the premium shades I had before, but I'm not finding that to be an issue in daily wear. The lenses do a great job - I don't find myself squinting at all, and have no eyestrain. They stay on fine while running and paddleboarding (on the river - I wouldn't expect them to stay on in the surf). Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    thespahrs November 25, 2012
  • Better than expected sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting anything awesome for $$$ but these look and perform like sunglasses that are $100 or more.

    Read More
    drew333 August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony R. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links