Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Glove FL1 Floating Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. Fits well.

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Great Sports Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on me. Love the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser298465 July 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Took a very long time to get but it works as advertised. The glasses do float

    Read More
    Mark S. July 14, 2016
  • blury
    Verified Purchase

    give me headaches when worn long range blury

    Read More
    MARY M. May 24, 2016
  • customer

    Fit good and filters light very well

    Read More
    John G. February 28, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son works out side he. Loves the glasses.

    Read More
    Mercedes M. November 29, 2015
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses for price, not Ray Ban quality but not Ray Ban prices either.

    Read More
    wademriley July 22, 2015
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are fine they seem a little thin but they floats so I figure the material has to be light. My only problem was they glasses in the photo are white with like blue lenses and we received black with black lenses. Still a nice pair of sunglasses for my husband though.

    Read More
    Jen December 30, 2014
  • Great lens and value

    These glasses have been great for boating and skiing, they fit my medium-large size face no problem. I also like the brown polarized lenses on cloudy days as well as bright days. Happy with the purchase and I would recommend them to a friend looking.

    Read More
    joniutah May 7, 2014
  • cool shades but dont fit
    Verified Purchase

    If your a hard to fit for sunglasses do not buy. They leave a big gap at the bridge of nose. I would not recommend to anyone cool looking but not for the hard to fit person. .

    Read More
    fuss5 February 17, 2014
  • Body Glove FL1 Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I tried these sunglasses the first time fishing in the Ft Myers area and they worked superb. I chose the white color because the floating feature would not be very good if you could not see them in the water. I did not drop them overboard this trip, however the polorizing feature worked very well in the bright Florida sun and I could not be more pleased with these sunglasses.

    Read More
    Nathan50 October 13, 2013
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses well made, lens did not pop out. Reduced glare, great for sunny driving. Had some color distortion, but not so much to be distraction.

    Read More
    cprsc July 2, 2013
  • Don't bother...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for jet skiing because they are supposed to float. They are also listed as unisex but are so big that they slip off my face. Both lenses keep popping out! They have rubber on the insides of the glasses arm to keep from slipping but they PULL YOUR HAIR! There is always a hair strand stuck to it. They would probably be OK for a man except for the lenses popping out. Don't bother...

    Read More
    ellynh2 June 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry T. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links