Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Glove 'Conchal B' Men's Black/Blue Mirrored Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hot !
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy on the wrap around but great protection handle with care !!!!

    Read More
    Ariel R. September 11, 2015
  • good glasses for price
    Verified Purchase

    good glasses for price, a value for wearing on boat

    Read More
    debbyo42 August 4, 2014
  • Body Glove Conchal B polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of the sunglasses, the film on all of the lenses is disappearing after 2 months. While they looked nice when new, we cannot use them.

    Read More
    ildiko7 April 1, 2014
  • A Mysterious Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    i like the product very much. and they deliver the product on time.

    Read More
    jhed December 25, 2013
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The polarized lenses are great for the Florida sun. Thought the mirrored front on the glasses were going to be more mirrored but glasses fit great and your sight is crystal clear.

    Read More
    pti19 May 24, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of glasses. Fits well and looks nice. I would buy them again. The price was excellent. Thanks

    Read More
    russ3355 January 10, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses for my boyfriend, we needed polarized glasses for our upcoming Hawaii trip. They fit his face a little snug but he claimed to like that as he is active in water sports and has lost several pairs of glasses before. They look great on, very sporty. He wears them often!

    Read More
    jazzpurrsgirl January 8, 2013
  • Cheap and Cheesy Looking Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't wear this item to paint the house. I bought it to give as a Christmas gift, but would be embarrassed to do so.

    Read More
    geraldo54 December 26, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, perfect for golf. I enjoy playing with these.

    Read More
    mestzky August 18, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like them very much. The lenses are great, color is great. My only slight negative is that are a little large (loose fit) because of the wrap design. But I still really like them. And would get another pair if I lost these.

    Read More
    philm2010 June 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bmason2272 May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links