Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Glove 'Cabo' Women's Demi Brown/Silver Mirrored Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp images! A bit smaller coverage for bright sun.

    Read More
    Mary Beth D. March 5, 2017
  • DCG 0502
    Verified Purchase

    They peeled right where they sit on your ears.

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 7, 2016
  • her eyes
    Verified Purchase

    wife said they're just ok.

    Read More
    elrickster January 9, 2016
  • Looks better than it is
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic coating started peeling off these sunglasses within weeks. The lenses are okay, but the frame itself looks like crap.

    Read More
    joyceparrothead July 19, 2015
  • SO HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    These are the BEST sunglasses I have ever purchased. My son, who always buys the high priced fashionable sunglasses, tried mine on when he forgot his...he said please order me a pair of these the next time you order. That is high praises coming from him.

    Read More
    Trina C. June 7, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses had to much of a slant to them.

    Read More
    14377 March 19, 2015
  • Body Glove Cabo Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace my old pair of Cabo sunglasses. Good price for polarized glasses. They are lightweight. I had my last pair for about 2 or 3 years, until the tortoise shell finish peeled away and the lens polarization started to diminish from the inside areas of the lenses. They took a beating. I bought them for the price, style and polarization.

    Read More
    eshopper64 August 20, 2014
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses fit my narrow face well. I never find myself squinting in these glasses. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    persi90 June 5, 2014
  • These glasses fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! Fits well to the face, would definitely but another pair

    Read More
    kj3574 October 10, 2013
  • Polarized
    Verified Purchase

    if you want cheap sunglasses with uv rating and polarization, these are great. Frames are very cheap plastic, not sure how long they will last or if I will lose them first.

    Read More
    conch29 September 23, 2013
  • Plan to Return
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses sent in a mid-size box with no packing supplies. None. The frame seemed tweaked. The glasses were not comfortable on my face. The bridge hurt, the ear pieces were tights. I will be returning them tomorrow.

    Read More
    itscomplicated August 30, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    My previous sunglasses were a little heavier and felt more substantial. These sunglasses provide me clear vision and are a good value for the money. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    djb56 June 15, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I normally have trouble finding glasses that fit my small frame and after reading the reviews stating that these were good for "small faces" I order them. They are perfect for my small face and exactly as previous reviewers discribed.

    Read More
    kris1964 April 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    love the rubber nose grips and side grips on the arms. The grips help the glasses to stay in place, and they do not fall down or slip.

    Read More
    jsys April 6, 2013
  • Lens popped out -somewhere, so not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed. Don't know when lens popped out but as I tried to put them back on, it was gone. I am a very careful person so the glasses were not dropped, sat-on or thrown on the seat. No indication that lens was loose either.

    Read More
    hiddeninsight45 January 4, 2013
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to the Etianne Sunglassses review done befoe this one. Missing a case.

    Read More
    elsie4444 December 22, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and fit smaller faces well. They are light weight. My only wish is that these and many other sunglasses fold up smaller/flatter. They take up a lot of space in my small purse. I didn't think to look at that feature when ordering these, but aside from that they fit the bill.

    Read More
    htown2013 December 18, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The nose piece holds the glasses in place, and is comfortable.

    Read More
    lilliesuzanne September 28, 2012
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to buy sunglasses online since you don't know if they'll fit. These were great and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    mollyg15 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links