Today: $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue and Yellow Sleep N Play Jammies (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jammies
    Verified Purchase

    Made of good quality material

    Read More
    roger d. May 23, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Says Pack of 6..I assumed they would arrive differently. They were stuffed into a USPS paper envelop. It was as if sender had large amount to get rid of. Material not very soft and thin hopefully will hold up.

    Read More
    Terri L. May 1, 2017
  • Versatile onesies
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful--a different pattern each day & it's highly unlikely they'll all be in the laundry at the same time!

    Read More
    hmtert February 28, 2017
  • Great quality

    Great baby gift. Hope they like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser74258 January 2, 2016
  • All snug and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sleepers are well made and true to fit .

    Read More
    Kathleen G. November 12, 2015
  • The outfits I received are not what was pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a week for the sleep and plays to arrive and come to find out it's a completely different pattern and style!! Very disappointing!! I was supposed to receive 6 sleep and plays with snaps, and with trains on them as shown in the photo, and I received 2 packs of 3 zip up sleep and plays with stupid superhero pattern and looks and feels super cheap! I am so mad, I was in need of these asap. I will never order from them again, what a scam!! Do not buy these, you will get ripped off too!!!

    Read More
    kelly413 February 24, 2014
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Was told very nice. Have not seen personally

    Read More
    jazzy321 January 23, 2014
  • wear well
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as presented. Sized well and maintained shape and color after washing.

    Read More
    01shopahollic October 30, 2013
  • Pure Comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    So, my baby is due on first week of September/2013. I don't know if the size will be correct... but, I have compare to other products (0-3 months) and it seems a little big from the "width" or "waist" of the baby. I really don't mind as I think the bigger the better! The material is very soft and price was just great.

    Read More
    sandras2626 May 29, 2013
  • Jammies
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful jammies for any ocassion. They look adorable.

    Read More
    vitreaux May 9, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleepers for the money but there was no yellow ones. There were 2 exactly the same packages.

    Read More
    lynail3 September 30, 2010
  • scratchy embroidery on 1/2 of the outfits
    Verified Purchase

    These could have been good, in fact half of them were okay. Half had scratchy embroidery on them and won't work for my baby. All of them fit small and could use a couple more leg snaps to close well.

    Read More
    jules149 March 22, 2008
  • Cotton baby outfits
    Verified Purchase

    These are the classic all-cotton baby outfits. They're wonderful for every day use, and because they're all cotton, they won't cause a rash. However, they should be washed before wearing. I bought them for my grandchild, but I bought the same for my own kids, back in the day. A bit pricier than the K-Mart specials, but they're all-cotton so worth it. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    overstockfan3 January 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samuel M. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser440705 June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reececup1113 April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser965363 February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody S. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links