Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $36.54

Was: $42.99

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Welcome Handmade Artisan Designer Women's Clothing Fashion Blue Gray Gold Purple Stars Suns Batik Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. If I had one thing negative it would be the back panel could be an inch wider to make the pockets appear more to the front. Very well made and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    sleblanc July 21, 2017
  • Generous sizing, quality detailing
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdily constructed, hefty fabric with nice drape, generously sized--even a little large for me who is 5'6" and 120 lbs--wonderful pockets, and a beautiful batik design and color. I expect this robe will last and wear well for a long time.

    Read More
    Audrey Z. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not only stunning, but soft and so, so comfortable. I've had beautiful robes in the past and paid well over $100. For them. This robe is my favorite of any past robes purchased and I can't believe it was under $**.! I am 5'1 and a size 12-14. This robe fits me perfect. Perfect length (to the ankles and not dragging on floor), ample room for my cup size D breasts and robe tie in the right place. It did not come with any odor and the packaging was very nice. I would not recommend this robe for anyone over a size 16 misses.

    Read More
    Hypnogirl July 1, 2017
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Light and very comfortable to wear a special either in Summertime.

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 27, 2017
  • Only one problem
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is lovely except for the fit. I

    Read More
    Terri F. April 11, 2017
  • So happy with this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged beautifully, nice quality

    Read More
    Trudy K. March 7, 2017
  • Likee
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. The fit is nice. The sleeves takes some getting use to. I sewed on the straps because it does not have loops.

    Read More
    Diane J. March 2, 2017
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light weight robe. I liked that the sleeves were long and the length was to your ankles without being heavy and hot. Colors were muted and pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser791200 January 20, 2017
  • Blue Gray Gold Purple Stars Suns Batik Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Soft flowing robe, but disappointed the colors were so muted.

    Read More
    tishtosh November 3, 2016
  • Soothing colors
    Verified Purchase

    right length, silky material and color is just right for me.

    Read More
    greenstone September 20, 2016
  • Meri C.
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is very well made. My only disappointment is that this robe seems to be for a size 16-18 and I wear a size 12. It is very generous. One-size-fits-all rarely fits everyone. However, saying that, it is a pretty robe and I am keeping it.

    Read More
    M. C. September 11, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful subtle colors, soft feel and great weight

    Read More
    Naidine A. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful one of a kind robe. Looks and feels amazing.

    Read More
    Anna S. July 27, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this robe very pretty, but it's also extremely comfortable. This is my new favorite robe!

    Read More
    Angela W. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful,soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted, like watercolors. Lovely

    Read More
    mistysdogmom July 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love the robe but it smelled funny even after washing once. Colors were not as vivid as the picture but still very pretty

    Read More
    Kimberly K. June 29, 2016
  • MsDeed in Maryland

    Love this robe! Well made and the colors are great.

    Read More
    msdeed June 20, 2016
  • Batik bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item - runs a little small

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 3, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect weight for spring, summer, fall. The one issue I had was a peculiar odor - rather like diesel fuel! I had to wash the robe three or four times to make it smell fresh.

    Read More
    judithabraham May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. The colors are beautiful, as is the workmanship. I usually would order a large size, and wish this robe was a little wider. All in all, it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Marion H. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links