Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Welcome Handmade Artisan Designer Women's Clothing Fashion Blue Gray Gold Purple Stars Suns Batik Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these robes but in different designs. This was the prettiest and came in a very nice cloth gift bag. I was pleased with this.

    Read More
    Lorri C. December 27, 2017
  • Blue lounge robe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter saw this and she wanted it for herself. I was having her try it on for me while I checked out another one I purchased. She was really impressed with the colors the fit and the quality of the material. This was another great buy, also as a great gift.

    Read More
    Beverly R. November 6, 2017
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Granddaughter for Christmas and I hope she loves it because I do

    Read More
    Teresa F. October 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. If I had one thing negative it would be the back panel could be an inch wider to make the pockets appear more to the front. Very well made and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    sleblanc September 15, 2017
  • product fabric not like discription
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I noticed the color is very dull ,not vibrant at all. Its not size correct , barely fits. The one point I want to make is the fabric feels really great and I love the sleeves.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116391 August 18, 2017
  • Generous sizing, quality detailing
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdily constructed, hefty fabric with nice drape, generously sized--even a little large for me who is 5'6" and 120 lbs--wonderful pockets, and a beautiful batik design and color. I expect this robe will last and wear well for a long time.

    Read More
    Audrey Z. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not only stunning, but soft and so, so comfortable. I've had beautiful robes in the past and paid well over $100. For them. This robe is my favorite of any past robes purchased and I can't believe it was under $**.! I am 5'1 and a size 12-14. This robe fits me perfect. Perfect length (to the ankles and not dragging on floor), ample room for my cup size D breasts and robe tie in the right place. It did not come with any odor and the packaging was very nice. I would not recommend this robe for anyone over a size 16 misses.

    Read More
    Hypnogirl July 1, 2017
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Light and very comfortable to wear a special either in Summertime.

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 27, 2017
  • Only one problem
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is lovely except for the fit. I

    Read More
    Terri F. April 11, 2017
  • So happy with this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged beautifully, nice quality

    Read More
    Trudy K. March 7, 2017
  • Likee
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. The fit is nice. The sleeves takes some getting use to. I sewed on the straps because it does not have loops.

    Read More
    Diane J. March 2, 2017
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light weight robe. I liked that the sleeves were long and the length was to your ankles without being heavy and hot. Colors were muted and pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser791200 January 20, 2017
  • Blue Gray Gold Purple Stars Suns Batik Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Soft flowing robe, but disappointed the colors were so muted.

    Read More
    tishtosh November 3, 2016
  • Soothing colors
    Verified Purchase

    right length, silky material and color is just right for me.

    Read More
    greenstone September 20, 2016
  • Meri C.
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is very well made. My only disappointment is that this robe seems to be for a size 16-18 and I wear a size 12. It is very generous. One-size-fits-all rarely fits everyone. However, saying that, it is a pretty robe and I am keeping it.

    Read More
    M. C. September 11, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful subtle colors, soft feel and great weight

    Read More
    Naidine A. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful one of a kind robe. Looks and feels amazing.

    Read More
    Anna S. July 27, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this robe very pretty, but it's also extremely comfortable. This is my new favorite robe!

    Read More
    Angela W. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful,soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted, like watercolors. Lovely

    Read More
    mistysdogmom July 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love the robe but it smelled funny even after washing once. Colors were not as vivid as the picture but still very pretty

    Read More
    Kimberly K. June 29, 2016