| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blossom Women's 'Zoey-6' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything and MORE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these boots and get compliments every time I wear them! I ordered a half size larger in order to fit my orthotics in them and they fit perfect! These boots are super cute and SO comfortable!

    Read More
    flipflops59 January 28, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were too tight. I did not feel comfortable in them and I sent them back.

    Read More
    frozen14 January 4, 2014
  • Cute boots, good price
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute boots, and worth the price. I think I paid less than *** for them, and the quality is just what you'd expect for inexpensive boots. Rubber-ish sole has been good in weather, and they are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    dmrobinson8 December 28, 2013
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have a good experience with this boot...I have bought boots from overstock before which were true to size (7.5). this boot was extremely short in length, not a matter of being able to wear with a thin sock vs. a thick sock. returning was not as easy as I thought it would be. I was initially told I would have to pay the return costs because it was buyer's remorse, even though I was clear that I would take a bigger size in exchange. there was no buyer's remorse, meaning I no longer wanted a boot, or even this boot. overstock came through in the end, but not without a short term hassle.

    Read More
    aznani December 4, 2013
  • Great knee high boots
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of pairs of boots online and narrowed it down to the Blossom brand because all of the reviews said that they run true to size, unlike some of the other brands which said the others ran small. With my daughter wanting a pair of knee high boots in a size ten there were about 4 to choose from, so I sent her the item numbers and she picked these. I was most anxious to find out if she liked them and she did. She said they fit her too, so they do run true to size. She got the cognac color and immediately started wearing them although they were supposed to be for Christmas!

    Read More
    lindaandjessica November 5, 2013
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boot. Very comfy true to fit boot.Hits just below the bend in your knee.

    Read More
    bellakeke101 November 5, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. One side of the boot has a zipper just for show. I did not realize that I didn't need to use this zipper and I unzipped it. Had a hell of a time getting it back up as a tooth was missing. I finally managed to get it up and as long as I don't fiddle with it ...it may stay up (not sure). For the money and the effort to return the product .... I just didn't bother. I will stick with leather moving forward. These boots are pretty but can't imagine them lasting.

    Read More
    happyshopper0203 October 14, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive and affordable boots but the very best part about them is that they are comfortable as well. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    islndbreze September 11, 2013
  • Great boots for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! They look like real leather & the details make them look like expensive boots. Good arch support & they fit over my calves which is always a concern. I am 5"4" & the top of the boot hits me just at the knee. I purchased 2 other pairs of boots from Overstock last year & I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    katydid10 August 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyerbware1 May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links