Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blinde Design Men's Matrix Trinity Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    these look good, made pretty well and a good value; I recommend. No surprises here

    Read More
    yadymekam May 1, 2013
  • Good Buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this product the same look when i got this, co'z sometime you buy product in the Net and when you got the product its completely different from the net you saw, but this is completely the same. the frame is made of metal not that heavy and the design is unique ( from Matrix) but i guess this is good for oblong face shape people Like trinity coz it looks good on your face, but if youre rounded face or square face this is not right for you coz this is a well define frame with glasess that will enhance the look of your face and end up you a sunglass disaster !!! I just hope overstock will get the other design eyeglasses from Matrix.

    Read More
    marn31 June 29, 2011
  • the most unique/Lightweight and durable
    Verified Purchase

    these Sunglasses were normally priced 5 years ago at $240.00. I waited until they went down about 50% and bought a pair and LOVED them, but they were stolen. NOW I got myself another pair at a VERY reasonable price. They are very light weight but strong. Also, they are so unique there is nothing else out like them and their shape. Also they block UVA and UVB rays so who cares if they are polarized or not. As for those who are complaining about them being "women's sunglasses" if you read the description they say "Matrix 'Trinity' sunglasses" ... Trinity was a female character in the movie so there's really no excuse. Besides, all the sunglasses made for the stars of the movie are unisex so get over it.

    Read More
    thedarkphoenix August 6, 2010
  • Blind
    Verified Purchase

    I must have been blind when I ordered these, and didnt realize they were "movie glasses" - the original replica glasses based on the Matrix movie. The way they are photographed, from the top, downplays the unique look of the glasses. I doubt many people would actually want to wear these. My mistake to order them. Overstock's excellent return policy was very appreciated.

    Read More
    alfaman July 2, 2010
  • Zoobdude
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, has cat like shape to them. Not really my style after I got them. I gave them to a woman I know because they were a bit to fancy for me. Price was very good for the glasses. Not polarized tho.

    Read More
    changoboy June 29, 2010
  • Trinity Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses will remind you of the glasses that your grandmother might have bought for you at the corner gas station when you were a kid! It is complete garbage,poorly constructed and made in China! Skip this purchase. It is laughable.

    Read More
    rabeckley June 5, 2010
  • Matrix glasses
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipment. easy payment. doesn't get any easier!

    Read More
    shell303 April 27, 2010
  • Nice Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glases are nice. They have a very unique style which will probably give you compliments from other people. The only negative part I have about it; would be the material made. For the price it's pretty good

    Read More
    elpaisa April 25, 2010
  • Unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Neo's for several years. I wore them on a 4 month trip out west where they made it through guiding on the Colorado river for hundreds of miles, sea kayaking 1/3 the Baja Peninsula, climbing in the rockies and La Sals, and countless other situations where anything less would have broke. I ended up leaving them in Northern Canada at a park. I almost drove 200 miles back to get them if that says anything. These sunglasses are TITANIUM. They are not stainless steel. A lot of people think they are cheap when they hold them because they weigh next to nothing. Titanium is a extremely light alloy and is incredibly strong (the SR71 is titanium). They will not flex or bend really. You wont find titanium sunglasses anywhere for under a couple hundred dollars. At this price these are an absolutely steal. Very stylish. They fit my face which is quite wide. I would highly recommend them. They are easily worth 100-200.

    Read More
    agezon March 30, 2010
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why they're listed as men's. These sunglasses are definitely a women's size and they were worn by a woman character in the Matrix films as well.They aren't polarized, just offer UV protection. I have a hard time believing that the designer wants $140 for these on their website. However, style-wise, they are THE bomb. They look amazing. I haven't tried the $8 knockoffs you find everywhere, but if they aren't the exact shape of these, don't bother with those.

    Read More
    bindle March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joaquim N. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links