Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/White Satin Border Polyester Oblong Chiffon Wrap (Case of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought these for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    My niece was going to prom & wanted a nice light weight wrap. This one was exactly what she wanted. Being that it came in a 2 pack, I suggested that she could give one to a friend. Turned out that 1 friend had wanted to have a wrap but her Mom couldn't afford to get her one. K was able to say that I had sent her 2 so she had an extra that needed a home. What a great (& inexpensive) way to help a young girl feel like a princess. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    nodak01 January 5, 2015
  • wraps
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the shawls. I kept one and gave the other as a gift and the recipient was also pleased. The satin finish sets the shawls off.

    Read More
    dmc28 February 6, 2013
  • Night Wraps
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is always fussing about my not having anything to throw around my shoulders when we go out in the evening - he loved these wraps and I did too.

    Read More
    readingdiva November 16, 2012
  • love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great light weight cover that can really go with almost anything. dress down or dress up. great to have on hand for emergencies.

    Read More
    pennyknight September 3, 2012
  • nice scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Again, with the "shawls." This is a great scarf. And hooray for something without chintzy fringe.

    Read More
    anotherkate October 31, 2011
  • Perfect wrap for an evening!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product, and you get two, one black and one white. With those two essential colors I use these wraps for practically ever occasion that calls for an evening dress. There are so many catering and reception halls that I am privileged to attend and the temperature can be just a tad chilly. This shawl is absolutely perfect for just such an occasion and it's dressy enough for any evening gown yet not so much so that you couldn't pair it up with something a little more plain.

    Read More
    amanda1234 October 28, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for - accessory to dress I wore in my sister's wedding. Fabric was light, flowy, and free of imperfections. I liked the combo pack for versatility. I'll have plenty of uses for it.

    Read More
    floydmatriarch September 22, 2011
  • Nice for dressing up
    Verified Purchase

    These will be nice to wear with formal and semiformal dresses. They are long enough to drape over the shoulders and not keep falling off.

    Read More
    teresarockdoc May 10, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The case of 2 Satin Border Wraps were very nice. I look forward to wearing them!

    Read More
    Love A Deal April 23, 2011
  • Why Buy Two
    Verified Purchase

    The black was exactly what I was looking for to match an Evan Piccone dress I bought at Overstock for an early Fall 2011 wedding. Trim matches satin bow on dress and is perfect for dress. Unfortunate part is I had to buy both black and white and have no use for the white.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse January 15, 2011
  • evening wrap
    Verified Purchase

    The wraps definitely served the purpose...accented my cocktail dress beautifully! The quality and look were spot on!

    Read More
    cutiepye1 September 14, 2010
  • Get this item
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect; just what I wanted and needed. It was just as it was described.

    Read More
    lightning2105 May 11, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "assorted" which included a white and black wrap. I wore the black one to an awards banquet and it looked great. I'm sure these are two items that I will reach for over and over again when I have to attend a more formal function.

    Read More
    okie68506 March 11, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These were absolutley perfect for my winter wedding as bridal gifts. They matched the material of the bridesmaid's dresses perfectly. They weren't warm enough, but for looks, they are gorgeous... The delivery was extremley fast as well. Very impressive service.

    Read More
    kendra101 February 26, 2010
  • 2 Pack = Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these wraps for myself and another bridesmaid for my sister's fall wedding. The 2 pack couldn't have been more perfect! It was a great value and matched our dresses perfectly:)

    Read More
    ashtray210 October 8, 2009
  • Good value wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these wraps for my bridesmaids to wear in my wedding, as my church does not allow strapless dresses. They will serve their function just fine, being large enough to wrap the shoulders and tie in the back. The black satin edging matches their black satin dresses, but overall the shawls seem a little on the cheap side. The sewing quality is not excellent, it wrinkles very easily, and is scratchy - like most poly-blend netted shawls might be.All in all, great purchase for the price for a one or two-time use, but if you're looking for a high-quality, high-class black shawl to keep in your wardrobe, this isn't it.

    Read More
    victoriahahl August 31, 2009
  • Satin Border Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wrap to to go with a dress I intended to wear to my brother's wedding. The wrap matched my dress perfectly! I couldn't have been more pleased. (well, I didn't need two black wraps. I wish I'd had the option to purchase just one).

    Read More
    peach1928 June 27, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm having a winter wedding, so I bought these wraps in black for my bridesmaids. The picture online does not do the wraps justice. They are beautiful! Better than I expected!

    Read More
    bridetobe2009 January 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links