Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Flys Polarized Micro Flys Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SMALL CHILDRENS SUNGLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THESE GLASSES A DAY AGO VERY UNHAPPY --SMALL LENSES AND FRAMES --MORE FOR A CHILD----HINT THE WORD MICRO---DO NOT RECOMEND FOR ADULTS! COST ME $4.25 TO SEND BACK---THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    August 3, 2008
  • Decent at best...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, you get what you pay for. These were cheap sunglasses, and for what you pay, they're ok. However, they feel really lightweight and flimsy. Having had some nice expensive sunglasses in the past, these really don't measure up, but at least they're cheap.

    Read More
    roadtraveler May 30, 2008
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 4th pair good on the water for polerized lens and hard to scratch

    Read More
    kmhorner April 27, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light polarized glasses worked really well when I was on my cruise. The polarized lenses really show the different depths and beautiful colors of the Caribbean Ocean. They are also not too dark so they can be worn during the twilight hours of the day.

    Read More
    lovethewatch April 17, 2008
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Black Flys Polarized are an obvious favorite. I have purchased three pair-in three colors-over several years from Overstock and they are quality sunglasses and worth the money.

    Read More
    sunnyrockies March 26, 2008
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with black flys sunglasses! Really great for lifeguards. Great discounted price and and on time delivery from overstock.com.

    Read More
    marnie7 January 9, 2008
  • Very good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses my hubby loves them. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    hhholm December 31, 2007
  • Black Flys Polarized Micro Flys Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and care was received on this order. I would definitely order from them again. Thanks!

    Read More
    leyoung December 31, 2007
  • Black Flys Polarized Micro Flys Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality and the fit of the sunglasses they easily compare with a much more expensive pair of sunglasses that I have purchased in the past.

    Read More
    judie336 October 31, 2007
  • Great Shades!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really Love the shades I normally have problems with fogging glasses up with these I do not. They are very lightweight I can hardly feel them on my face!!!!! A must have!

    Read More
    littlebro805 September 12, 2007
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sunglasses, light weight and comfortable the only thing I don't like is that they could be darker. In very bright sunshine I still find myself squinting. But I have learned that there are different degrees of polarized glasses, I guess I should have done more research before buying. Overall they're good glasses and I like them.

    Read More
    caliangela August 30, 2007
  • nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves the looks of these - and they are highly functional too

    Read More
    woodman7 August 15, 2007
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are lightweight and comfortable. They lenses are fairly light in color so if you prefer a darker lense, these are not the glasses for you.

    Read More
    msca12 August 2, 2007
  • MICRO FLYS
    Verified Purchase

    Got to Say these are some of the best Polarized glasses i have bought. i'm on my second pair. my first one lasted over 6 years before i broke them. I highly recommend this product. SD NC

    Read More
    goingbig July 30, 2007
  • Black Flys
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what I expected and I am happy with it. Thanks!

    Read More
    lilmonos July 3, 2007
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not being a sunglass snob, I always bought the $10 pair and kept them for years, I wasn't sure what to expect. My husband has nice polarized sunglasses that I've borrowed for playing sports. I wanted polarized glasses that would be good for sports & casual wear... I got it with these. You can't beat the price, they're comfortable, they fit my average size female face well, and they're versatile. I'll be buying another pair soon.

    Read More
    aquakris June 27, 2007
  • Black Flys Polarized Micro Flys Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are fine glasses - not anything special but to get the polarized lenses for this price was very good. I like the wrap around and they are not too tight.

    Read More
    aibalumoo June 27, 2007
  • pretty blue but..
    Verified Purchase

    the color is very nice, but the glasses (both frame and lenses) are very small and slightly warped.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 27, 2007
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    the product is very nice your are getting a little more then you pay for. They by no means are hundred dollars glasses, but they are put ogether nice.

    Read More
    ryanman June 19, 2007
  • NOt what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are awersome if you have a small face frame. The frame is really small for a mans pair of sunglasses. I had to return the pair that I bought for my husband because of that reason...just to small of a sunglass frame. The material is okay not the best I've seen better. They looked a little flimsy and they don't come with a box to put them in. YOu just can't beat this price...wish they were bigger and not so small!

    Read More
    lisa0105 June 10, 2007
Sponsored Links