Read All Reviews for Black Flys Polarized Micro Flys Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • RMM
    Verified Purchase

    Great light-weight sunglasses.

    Read More
    Ryan M. April 19, 2016
  • stylish and work well
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a present to my sun and he looks quite sporty.

    Read More
    southdown March 9, 2016
  • Polarized micro flys sunglasses.
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't last very Long. Something about the lens were peeling off.

    Read More
    4annagonzales April 25, 2015
  • Flys sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Puts everything in a non glare perspective

    Read More
    sherrypberry April 19, 2015
  • great for women
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses because they fit me perfectly. Other people ask where I got these glasses. Gret buy.

    Read More
    dotbear April 18, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these sunglasses from you before and I loved them. That is why, when I needed a new pair, I knew where I could get them from. Thanks!!

    Read More
    rasb54 April 16, 2013
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    the price was right...nice polarized glasses but they sent me the wrong color, liked it anyway so kept them. perfect for smaller heads...lol

    Read More
    superb7 April 11, 2013
  • 2nd Pair - Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Black Flys. This is my 2nd pair. Broke 1st pair skiing. Had them for over 4 years.

    Read More
    ourself January 24, 2013
  • these sunglasses are great value & product
    Verified Purchase

    well made and comparable to sunglasses that cost hundreds of dollars at our sunglass shops.

    Read More
    towanda54 August 29, 2012
  • Not Polarized

    Black Flys are my favorite glasses, but they do not make Micro Fkys with polarized lenses.

    Read More
    brandmair April 22, 2012
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these glasses. They are what I would expect. They seem sturdy. I am glad I got them and will continue to enjoy them.

    Read More
    1hazelnut1 December 20, 2011
  • Love the sunglasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sunglasses and really loved the price. Fit very well and block the sun great!!

    Read More
    monkey1957 November 3, 2011
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. I wasn't too crazy about the shape of the lenses, but they're something different from what I normally used to have. Held up great for a few years so far!

    Read More
    jeffz13 October 26, 2011
  • Great sunglasses at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these last year and wore them constantly. I bike commute to work an hour each way and they were invaluable!! After the end of the year, however, there was a spot that leaked between the layers of one of the lenses causing some visual disruption. Realistically, I used and abused these sunglasses and perspired like crazy so I'm impressed they held up as well for as long as they did. I just purchased 2 more pair since I liked them so much. I have a small head, and these sunglasses fit me perfectly!!!! It is nice to find adult sunglasses that fit my head. Love, love, love them!!!

    Read More
    seascope August 28, 2011
  • Good polarized sunglasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: light frames, sturdy, stylish colors, good wrap-around fit for small face Cons: lenses not very dark, fit too close to eyelashes All in all, great for the price, very comfortable and functional.

    Read More
    mightytessa August 1, 2011
  • Great Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses. Awesome price. I have bought several pairs so I never have to worry about losing by sunglasses or not having them in the car or elsewhere.

    Read More
    austex11 June 28, 2011
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these a couple of years back. I misplaced them for over a month about a year ago. I was at my sons baseball game, and the coach was asking the boys if anyone lost a pair of sunglasses. I overheard him, said that I had (not really expecting them to be my glasses). He poured out a five gallon bucket of dirty baseballs (I was mortified) and there was a pair of dirty sunglasses at the bottom. And low and behold they were mine. I thought for sure they would be trash... not a scratch on them. The lenses are incredible. I have finally officially lost those glssses for good and now I am going to buy another pair.

    Read More
    elderphil June 7, 2011
  • My Future is Bright
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT sun glasses plus they look cool as well.

    Read More
    gerryv January 13, 2011
  • Great Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I broke some very expensive sunglasses and saw these Flys when looking to replace them. Thinking I could try these out and use them for secondary uses if I did not like them. Well these polarized sunglasses work very well and fit well. My girlfriend likes them on me and so I just saved over ***.Nothing more needs to be said.

    Read More
    jones2170 November 24, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for these polarized Black Flys, you would normally pay around $70 for them. I like smaller framed sunglasses and these fit perfectly, just like my old Smiths. The Black Flys don't scratch. I will probably buy a few more pairs for color options.

    Read More
    burowl November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links