Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birkenstock Women's 'Cozumel' Silky Suede Slip-on Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Acct. Executive
    Verified Purchase

    Once you wear a pair of Birkenstocks, it's very hard to go back to any other shoe/sandle. They are just so comfortable!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 19, 2016
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes very comfortable and even if you walk far tour feet don't hurt. Love these shoes

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 14, 2015
  • My favorite shoe brand
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true Birkenstock fan and these were as good as I always expect them to be.

    Read More
    JulieKay D. September 8, 2015
  • my first ..and i am glad i got them
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first pair. i've been wanting to get these.i just paid a little over *** dollars when they were on sale with price much lower than what it is now,plus i redeemed my rewards...oh boy it was exciting! anyhow,these are good quality sandals. I can't wait to wear them when i go for vacation to the tropics...another good buy!

    Read More
    risktaker80 January 27, 2013
  • You cannot go wrong with Birkenstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing Birkenstock.for over 20 years. I rarely wear any other shoe. If you like comfort,.you must try Birkenstock!

    Read More
    edris55 November 3, 2012
  • Easy On...Easy Off!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice that Birks have evolved into a few more styles. My feet love the arch support!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner November 2, 2012
  • My second pair
    Verified Purchase

    These are the nicest looking Birkenstocks among their designs, in my opinion. People often can't believe they are Birkenstocks because how cute they look. And they are super comfortable. Overstock.com also offers the best price you can find.

    Read More
    nilllin October 26, 2012
  • silky suede
    Verified Purchase

    unless my feet are shrinking--these were too big and I was concerned that they would stretch out due to softer suede fabric

    Read More
    2sfgfans October 2, 2012
  • Love this sandal
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for this sandal for quite some time. I have this sandal in navy suede and they are falling apart after 10 years. I wear a narrow shoe width and these were a normal width, but I took a chance and ordered them anyway. Arrived within a few days and I tried to wear them around the house, but they were just too wide for my foot. I'm not sure if anybody else would have this problem. I have always had a VERY difficult time finding shoes to fit. I have a narrow foot and an even narrower heel.

    Read More
    bkreed July 31, 2012
  • Birkenstock must be relying on it's old reputation
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals were hard and very uncomfortable. I returned them. The footbed has too much built in shaping. O-stock's return process required a call, but info was correct and I received an email of confirmation.

    Read More
    judimom July 13, 2012
  • Birkenstock Women's Cozumen Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE. They're my first pair of Birkenstocks. I bought flip-flops this year and had killer knee and hip pain (don't laugh!) so I thought maybe I should get something with more support for my feet. These are PERFECT. I plan on buying more of these in the future. :) I did get a small blister on the soles of my feet when breaking them in...but I wore them for walking around (back and forth to work/errands, etc) and not all day every day, so it wasn't horrible or anything. I do recommend breaking them in, in small doses. It's been a few weeks now, and they're fine. Like, I said, I will for sure be buying more.

    Read More
    amilynch1979 July 12, 2012
  • Love Birkenstocks
    Verified Purchase

    I love Birkenstocks. I already own a pair of the Arizona Birkenstocks, which I have had for over two years and are a great everyday go to sandal. The Cozumel slip ons are just as comfortable and have a little more style to them. I think they are a great casual sandal and can also be worn with a sundress too and look really nice. I was not sure how the strap at the toe would feel, but it isn't uncomfortable and the sandal feels nice and supportive. I take a size 5 in Birkenstocks and they fit perfect and I usually wear a 6 1/2 to a 7 in most other shoes.

    Read More
    jlg1116 July 11, 2012
  • Excellent fit, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit and style. The most comfortable and stylish sandals I own.

    Read More
    sissy8 June 30, 2012
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Sandals are very comfortable. Only problem is sizing is a little difficult since there are no half sizes. Size I got is almost right but could be a little smaller although not a whole size smaller. Love these sandals!

    Read More
    cldillon June 30, 2012
  • Awesome sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. After you break them in they are so comfortable!

    Read More
    genericscreenname513 June 20, 2012
  • Amazing sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are cute and very comfortable. I couldn t miss them anymore. Best buy you can do.

    Read More
    lba72 April 30, 2012
  • Good news Bad news
    Verified Purchase

    good news I kept them for myself and the bad news is my daughter, who I ordered them for, won't get them. I'll order another pair, different color

    Read More
    mussman April 26, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE MY SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe. When I save up more money I will be back to buy more.

    Read More
    goswick73 April 26, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the birkenstock brand, I have a problem with thong type shoes but this thong is the most comfy shoe, I highly suggest anyone thinking about it, give it a try!!

    Read More
    angelwing1 April 23, 2012
  • Most comfortable shoes ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pairs of these sandals and they are so comfortable. I keep an extra pair on hand so that I will never be without them!

    Read More
    mcvett April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links