| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birkenstock Women's 'Cozumel' Silky Suede Slip-on Sandals FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Womens Birkenstock
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these were perfect until the leather uppers peeled after about a year. What a disappointment...the thin outer layer just peeled off.

    Read More
    0tax September 15, 2017
  • sandal
    Verified Purchase

    good price on birk sandal, comfortable

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • Acct. Executive
    Verified Purchase

    Love Birkenstocks & especially this style sandal. Have these in other colors also!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 19, 2016
  • A little stiff but nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little stiff but nice and a lot less in price of other Birkenstocks I've bought.

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • Happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter and they served her well. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    veelew February 21, 2016
  • Can't beat a Birkenstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great, great, great. Can't go wrong with a Birkenstock.

    Read More
    Brenda F. February 8, 2016
  • nikki
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sandals, comfortable from day 1

    Read More
    nikkihtn January 18, 2016
  • I love Birkenstocks but
    Verified Purchase

    The toe strap broke. Fortunately it was the short strap and I wear them around the house with the single longer strap. I was disappointed because I have never had a problem with this brand before.

    Read More
    nel41231 March 6, 2015
  • Extreme value, super comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These were an AWESOME deal! Super comfy, and after I stretched out the toe hole a bit, They fit perfectly! They are my go to shoe for comfort! :)

    Read More
    sooprshopr October 22, 2013
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great sandals. Couldn't be happier. I wear a 6-6.5, bought a 5. Fits perfect!

    Read More
    riogrande95 April 6, 2013
  • comfy sandals
    Verified Purchase

    great value and price,you would pay almost twice as much elsewhere

    Read More
    bubs56 February 24, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a pair of Berkenstocks before, but I really like this style. Much cuter than some of them. I had a pair of knock-offs a while back, but these are much better!

    Read More
    nan19 February 22, 2013
  • Bottoms take awhile to break in
    Verified Purchase

    The straps are comfortable and soften up pretty quickly. But, the bottoms are stiff and I think they will take me awhile longer to break these in so I can wear them all day. I am at about half a day now and I have had them for 2 months. I have a few freinds who swear by Birks, so I will keep working on breaking them in.

    Read More
    megashanna September 5, 2012
  • not properly sized
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't at all like the picture. The size was way off. I always wear a 36. however I held the sandal up to a 38 shoe and the sandal was bigger.

    Read More
    cherrun August 21, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    My first pair of Birkenstocks and they stand up tu their reputation. Great product.

    Read More
    ljmm949 August 14, 2012
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy another style of this brand of shoes but am very happy that I tried this one as it is extrememly comfortable and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    kenorunner August 2, 2012
  • Birkenstock Cozumel sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Love Birkenstocks. Great qooality, excellent price!

    Read More
    ojai July 31, 2012
  • these run large!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am stuck with a shoe that is too big...these run larger than US sizes!

    Read More
    onnorwoodpond July 31, 2012
  • Great deal for Birkenstocks
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase -- color was right and price was excellent for Birkenstocks. Right shoe feels a little big. Other than that I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    mh5520 July 3, 2012
  • Nice but they run big
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they would let your foot move, they are uncomfortable, sizing is a little bigger than described. I wear a 6 and these 6's run big. Tough to hold on your foot, they are very stiff. Nothing silky suede about these I think they are way over priced. I loved the picture of them they looked really comfortable, guess I'll have to return these also, maybe a smaller size would work.? will give it a try

    Read More
    abproctor6 June 29, 2012
Sponsored Links