Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birkenstock Unisex 'Arizona' Leather Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my birks!
    Verified Purchase

    What is there to say? These are Birks and you either love 'em or not. I do!

    Read More
    7silver7 May 24, 2013
  • Love my Birkie's
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Birkies, I've worn them for years and really appreciate that overstock carries them, at great prices compared to local shoe stores!! Quick delivery. Great sandles!!

    Read More
    jan32649 January 27, 2013
  • Positive results
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to husband who loves these sandles. The width is what he needs along with the comfort. I had to stop him from wearing them shopping in our cold, very rainy location.

    Read More
    salice57 December 24, 2012
  • great sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are the greatest ever made i have to get another pair i am wearing this so much now that is getting hot they are so comfortable to wear and you dont feel like i have sandals on i feel like my feet are bare if you are looking for a great fitting and feeling on your feet look no further then these sandals

    Read More
    dutchie300 July 10, 2012
  • Nice shoe. I have a bunion-toepad made it not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for work, so comfort was IMPORTANT. would have worked, but I have a bunion on my left foot - so my left toe isn't perfectly straight, it veers off the the left. Consequently, the shoe caused pain.. I'm looking for a birkenstock sandal or clog that doesn't have the toe pad(s).

    Read More
    azbreeze June 13, 2012
  • Love these shoes, but beware of size discrepencies
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes, always have. Problem: I could not enjoy these shoes. I went by the size guidelines. Women's size 7 is a EUR 38. That's what I ordered. I got them, so excited until I tried them on! They were a complete size and a half larger than my foot! Big Bummer!

    Read More
    missroxie May 14, 2012
  • Love these "Birkies"
    Verified Purchase

    I'd heard about these for a long time and finally bought a pair of "Arizona" sandals about 10 years ago and have worn them indoors year round and outdoors at least 6 months of the year. While they are still in decent condition (despite some neglect) I wanted a second pair. Like the bunny on the TV, they keep going and going and going...quite comfortably! Getting them on sale? BONUS!

    Read More
    nynah May 1, 2012
  • Nice sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Birkenstocks before. It takes a while to break them in, but after that they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    amintatownshend April 25, 2012
  • Very Classic Birks
    Verified Purchase

    Most of my shoes are Birkenstocks, so this was yet another pair in my closet. They are Birks, so they are great - however, this pair seems to be really good at hanging onto dirt, as they are a light color suade, and need to be cleaned often. A note of caution: Birks come in narrow also, and if you know your Birk size, the narrow ones may not fit as well. This pair were the regular size Birks, so they were OK, but I "accidently" got a pair that were narrow some time ago, and they have not worked out. A trick to know if they are narrow - if the little foot in the insole is filled in, the Birks are narrow. I'll keep buying my Birkenstocks, as I have arthritis, and they have such excellent support.

    Read More
    starrpiercy1 April 25, 2012
  • happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are great sandals, fit will , great price and fun to wear. Would buy again and would recommmed them to all.

    Read More
    happyx2 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links