Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Billy London Grey Subdued Plaid Suit Separates Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Went to the tailor for a minor adjustment but thats normal for me. Great fit, great look, great price.

    Read More
    Duane L. July 6, 2016
  • DID NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    CUT TOO SMALL DOES NOT SAY SLIM FIT

    Read More
    batuosa March 17, 2015
  • Color is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I expected grey I received something really shiny, this definitely is not a suit for an interview, let alone a suit you may wear at a law firm

    Read More
    js5211 December 17, 2014
  • perfect for fast paced work
    Verified Purchase

    sleeves just a little short, but I'm lanky. true slim cut. awesome value for restaurant types that need to move around and won't ruin a $1,000 suit with BBQ sauce.

    Read More
    jcoyle31 October 15, 2013
  • suit coat
    Verified Purchase

    billy london suits never disappoint -- excellent fit and great style.

    Read More
    pierre123 July 16, 2013
  • Hey? Wanna look like a million bucks?
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a few suits for work and decided to take a chance on this one - the fit is perfectly tailored and I always get compliments when I wear this to work - Trust me, you really will turn heads! This suit has a slightly modern, sporty feel to it with a few subtle color flourishes on the inner lining and about the collar that just add to the feeling of silky luxury. Be sure to order the matching pants listed separately too. The entire ensemble is true to size. It's now my most favorite suit. A very solid 5 stars!

    Read More
    scrittitrader March 30, 2013
  • Off Sized
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looked good online and in person, but the sizing was off. I will be returning it, unfortunately.

    Read More
    brainbyte March 5, 2013
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, modern cut, fantastic! My new fav suit!

    Read More
    jeffdugan January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dfolmar July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abiodun A. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links