Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beston Strappy Metallic Leather Platform Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful to look at but not so comfy to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful to look at and I wish they were as cozy to wear. The straps dont fit right and they are just not a good fit for me.

    Read More
    rostang68 April 19, 2013
  • Cute but really high
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these heels were higher than advertised but I took a chance anyway. All I can say is woe, they are high. But, I will keep them because they are kind of cute especially for the price I paid. The actual heel looks a bit cheap and I wont be able to walk for long while wearing them, but they do make your legs look long and lean.

    Read More
    natashamaria December 17, 2012
  • I TOOK THEM OFF IN PUBLIC
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SHOES HURT TO WALK IN, COULDN'T WALK MORE THEN A FEW STEPS. WORE THEM IN LAS VEGAS AND WAS UNHAPPY THAT I COULDN'T WALK IN THEM. I TOOK THEM OFF IN PUBLIC.

    Read More
    lovingdeez November 11, 2011
  • nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    i love the shoe in the pink color i thought it was. The actual red color is nice but not what i was looking for. Still a great shoe.

    Read More
    tday28 July 27, 2011
  • Put on your MUST HAVE List!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! These shoes are so hot! You will be so happy when you get them!

    Read More
    laura8101 May 29, 2011
  • NOT REPRESENTED ACCURATELY
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful and sexy, and remarkably comfortable considering the heel height... but the Overstock ad says they are 3" heels and they are actually 5 1/2" high!!! They are totally misrepresented in the product description. They are beautiful and sexy, but unfortunately because my boyfriend is only 3 inches taller than me I cannot wear them when i'm on a date, which is unfortunate because they are really hot shoes. I'm on the fence about whether to return them because they were inexpensive enough that maybe i'll find somewhere to wear them once to make it worth it. My ad review isn't for the shoes themselves- I recommend them highly if you want a comfortable, versatile, sexy shoe, but I am disappointed in Overstock and I hope they change the information in the product description.

    Read More
    jb6767 April 22, 2011
  • Great Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Love them - they look great on your feet - Have no problem walking in them at all.

    Read More
    carolm5 April 22, 2011
  • Sexy Look is all
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, very sexy looking. My husband loved them, but i could not walk in them, and i have always worn heels. I could not take more than a few steps in them. I felt like a tomboy learning to walk in heels. The front base narrows and although they don't look very high, they sure feel like it. The slant seems too steep for the shoe size. Maybe thats what it was. Anyways. I am sending them back. (

    Read More
    jaydee7 March 25, 2010
  • more silver than gold
    Verified Purchase

    THE SANDALS LOOK GREAT ON AND ARE A PERFECT FIT. I ORDERED THE SANDALS IN GOLD AND THEY SEEM TO HAVE A LITTLE MORE SILVER IN THEM THAN GOLD AND THE GOLD COLOR IS VERY LIGHT SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A DEEP RICH GOLD COLORED SANDAL THESE ARE NOT THE ONES FOR YOU. HOWEVER WITH BOTH SILVER AND GOLD IN THEM THEY'LL MATCH A LOT OF DIFFERENT OUTFITS SO I WOULD SAY DEFINITLEY WORTH THE MONEY. I HAVEN'T WOREN THEM FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME YET, SO I CAN'T COMMENT ON THE COMFORT LEVEL BUT WHEN I TRIED THEM ON THEY FIT WELL AND WERE EASY TO WALK IN.

    Read More
    jcush1 December 30, 2009
  • Very Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very nice, they are a little tight so if you have a wide foot, you better order a size above your real size. Also, they are very high, so if you are not use to wearing high hills, you might want to re-think this purchase...other than that, these shoes are GREAT! Per my husbands comments,these shoes are VERY SEXY on a womans foot ;o) Oh la-la

    Read More
    kellece July 23, 2009
Sponsored Links