Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99

Was: $43.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belt Side Accented Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, roomy, lots of space inside and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    siwilli May 11, 2016
  • looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good purse! I love the look, my only con is that the middle compartment is kind of a pain. I tried to keep my wallet in there, but it just sinks down into the purse making it hard to get at. With 3 little ones, I am usually in a hurry checking out so this doesnt work as well for me. The handles adjust in size so i can put it on my shoulder, which is a huge bonus. All in all, had the purse for a few weeks now and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    alison03 June 19, 2014
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is exactly what I have been looking for. It is soft and feels very sturdy. The inside is very roomy yet divided so that all your stuff isn't just in a huge jumble in the bottom. It is a great price and feels very nice. I got it in beige and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    sportmommyof2 December 6, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this type of bag in the stores and could not find it. I love this bag, the size and color of it

    Read More
    juju555 August 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag during the spring and summer months. It received a lot of compliments. Worn every day though and the white starts to look dirty so I'll be buying another one soon.

    Read More
    scforde March 27, 2013
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Dasken bag i have bought and i really have to say such good quality and love that it is sectioned and done well...alot of compartments, soft, big but not to big

    Read More
    eespo85 February 16, 2013
  • Good buy for money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my friends bday. She has not received it yet. I thought it was quite nice for what I paid and came with a dust bag, was surprised at that. Looks durable and I think she'll love it.

    Read More
    damoncori February 2, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, multiple pockets for storage and I love the color. Would definitely recommend this item. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    misschristinew326 August 22, 2012
  • Side Belt Accent tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I give this bag a Good rating. I am completely satisfied and will probably get another in a different color.

    Read More
    sopsad April 6, 2012
  • Beltside Accented tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looked so very cheap and I tried to make it work, the purse look real cheap, like something you would find in a salvation army store when their store is not up to standards. UIt had no razmataz to it at all. I had to send it bvack because it was poorly constructed by its looks.

    Read More
    jackie342 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links