Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Women's Relaxed Raglan T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS TOP!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top!!! The fit, material- everything about it. Will purchase in additional colors. I received so many complements when I wore it to work. GREAT PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    MaryPat October 23, 2017
  • Raglan T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The Bella Relaxed Raglan T-shirt is wonderful. It is comfortable, washes great. Does not shrink. I own one in every color they offer. Wear them all the time. I can even dress it up with a nice belt and a pair of heels. So it can be worn with jeans or nice slacks or a cute little skirt.

    Read More
    Cheri G. September 17, 2017
  • Layering piece
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these t-shirts so much that I ordered a couple of them in different colors. They make for great layering shirts. Beware the low neckline, as for some people a tank top underneath may be necessary.

    Read More
    Catherine T. April 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not form fitting, which I like and soft on the body. Good choice for me.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. April 4, 2017
  • short sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, but the sleeves are shorter than they look in the photo.

    Read More
    Marnie G. March 18, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Cute enough, but certainly not worth the $** I paid for it. The quality just isn't there for the price.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 26, 2017
  • favorite shirt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great loose shirt so comfortable.

    Read More
    Martha C. October 24, 2016
  • Wouldn't purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tops because rhey looked comfy and like a versatile causal top. I was a little disappointed in them. Both shirts were same size and fit differently, one was a little snug and smaller. The material is a little thin. But the length is good and the style is what I imagined.

    Read More
    Jackie M. September 17, 2016
  • sleep
    Verified Purchase

    feels nice, loose in fit which is good for a comfy sleep

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. September 11, 2016
  • Love this T
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of my favorite tees. Comfortable and holds its shape after washing. I hang it to dry rather than put it in the dryer.

    Read More
    JOANN G. August 12, 2016
  • shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is okay - not exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Nancy N. August 1, 2016
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this a lot for every day use.

    Read More
    Debbie D. July 21, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my regular size in this shirt, 2X, but it was very tight. The material is very thin also. I ordered 3 tops in this order, all the same size, and only 1 fit properly. I would order a size up from what you normally order in this t-shirt.

    Read More
    momofzeke July 6, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised...
    Verified Purchase

    Upon seeing this out of the box, I was not as impressed. However, after putting the shirt on, I really loved the way it laid on the body and flowed loosely as well. All in all, a great choice. Very comfortable and loved the feel of it!

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 15, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on even though it fits a little tighter than expected.

    Read More
    Randa M. August 20, 2015
  • Great little t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Super pleased with this purchase. Just the right fit-- loose enough to be comfortable and not too big that I'm swimming in it. Drapes really nicely. I'll be getting a lot of wear out of this top.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. August 15, 2015
  • Nice fit. Great for FLorida summers.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this t-shirt. The material is thin, but that's why I bought it. I live in Florida and this shirt is comfy. Washes well. I didn't put it in the dryer.

    Read More
    Joanna M. June 18, 2015
  • Weird fit
    Verified Purchase

    Not certain who this was designed to fit. The raglan sleeves begin under the bust and are constructed in a "U" shape. This makes for a very ill-fitting garment. I purchased a 1X

    Read More
    clayarts June 10, 2015
  • Very soft and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are comfortable with a very sheer, very lightweight fabric, I would not recommend these for everyday wear. I am going to use the pink and white for sleepwear with pajama bottom separates. The black I will wear out since it is not so see-through. These are very comfortable and cool for hot summer weather.

    Read More
    suznj June 5, 2014
  • soft, versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a T shirt, but you know, there are plenty of bad ones out there. Relaxed it says, which I took to be big enough for me without clinging too much to be tolerable... it is. I got the bright deep blue. It's stretchy, very soft, good neckline (does not seem as low on me as in photo). Highly recommend. I would purchase more colors if choices were wider.

    Read More
    colorist1 June 25, 2013