Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's Sheepskin 10-inch Boot with Lug Sole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bearpaw sheepskin boots
    Verified Purchase

    looks and fits just like the designer version, so warm!

    Read More
    Debbie F. May 12, 2017
  • bearpaw boots..
    Verified Purchase

    they are great - still use them.. wear them every day.. Would like to say.. Overstock stands in back of their items... They are very helpful and I love buying from them.. will do it again and again...

    Read More
    murl1522 December 31, 2016
  • Well accepted gift!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and were well received!

    Read More
    Susan R. October 4, 2016
  • Comfortable, warm, waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for 5+ years beautifully.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 5, 2016
  • Working mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are so warm and comfy that I can put them on with bare feet in the winter to run out and get the paper and my feet never get cold or wet. This is my second pair of Barepaws. The price is great! I'm not sure why anyone would want to spend extra money on that other brand? I love not having what everyone else has! Nothing worse than buying something only to see everyone wearing the same exact thing! I live in Chicago so winters can be tough (not so bad this year) these boots are stylish, warm and most importantly keep my feet dry!

    Read More
    natlizmom March 25, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, watm, and comfortable! Looking for a new pair now! You'll love winter much more with BEAR PAWS!

    Read More
    chillatiger January 10, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    best boots ever, great price

    Read More
    lindajcw November 3, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Not even sure how many years I've had these, over 4 for sure. Still look great and so comfy and warm!

    Read More
    wyojhwk August 25, 2015
  • Warm & Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and still getting positive feedback!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner August 14, 2015
  • Bearpaws
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, quality and color variety.

    Read More
    Evangeline S. May 12, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. I bought a pair for my sister also.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They were great, was a great buy.

    Read More
    zunecase April 22, 2015
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    one boot was tighter in the calf than the other. Not great, but I dealt with it.

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 21, 2015
  • Warm & Water Proof Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have Uggs and love them. These are really good boots. I've had mine for about 4 years now. I've worn them outside when It rains. I've had people stop me to ask where I got them & they love them too. I have them in the dark brown & blue. I bought my mom the pink & black. They arrived within 7 days, well packaged, & are exactly like the photos. Thank you Overstock. I will be adding at least 2 more pair to my collection.

    Read More
    gamoviestar February 5, 2015
  • Never received these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots as a gift. I waited about two weeks thinking they were being shipped. I finally called an Overstock representative and she informed me they were out of them in the warehouse and that I would not have found out anything had I not called. She canceled the order and was very helpful. I found another boot, not as good as these, but they will work.

    Read More
    maryellen777 January 7, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's been three years since I bought these boots and they still look great. They are starting to feel the wear and tear but overall, great value for the money.

    Read More
    chipfan January 4, 2012
  • bearpaw womens boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have wear it alot in the winter. Keep my feet warm. Love how it feels on my feet. I can wear it with out socks. GREAT PRODUCTED

    Read More
    22nurse August 12, 2011
  • Stitches coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardly used this shoes and the stitches on the side are coming apart. Otherwise they keep the feet really warm.

    Read More
    overtstockaddict December 28, 2010
  • <3 them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Never disapointed with Bear Paws!! Ordered them on 07' and they are still holding up.

    Read More
    lettybt December 10, 2010
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my 83 yr old mother who loves to take walks around the block every day no matter what the weather. She loves them. She can manuever in them easily in the winter and lets her have the freedom to continue her walks, even when the weather isn't co-operative.

    Read More
    suz1003 May 29, 2010
Sponsored Links