Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's 'Meadow' Regular Suede Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Brought boots for cold weather that will come. Tried on for comfort. They feel great. Can wait for weather change!

    Read More
    Roda S. September 5, 2015
  • Nice for the price

    Used a waterproof spray to stay dry. warm and comfy

    Read More
    shirleylow December 22, 2012
  • great set of boots... fit very snug and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots and recent in a timely manner. They are great quality and very warm. I was pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    misslb December 20, 2012
  • Cute and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an 8 or 8 and a half. I had seen reviews that stated these run small so I ordered an 8 and a 9. The 8 fits and I'll keep the 9 to wear with thick socks. They feel true to size in my opinion.

    Read More
    kinbk76 December 16, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these boots in black already. The shaft seems a little slimmer than my black ones.

    Read More
    kdc127 December 4, 2012
  • Excellent quality and Super warmth

    Me and my daughter have several pairs of baerpaw boots. They are awesome, very well made and super warm. The sizes run small. I guess due to the thick fur lining, its best to order at least one size up. We have both a size 8.5 foot and the boot size nine fits good with regular socks, the size 10 leaves room for thicker socks.

    Read More
    justme36330 December 2, 2012
  • Bearpaw Women's 'Meadow' Regular Suede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    not only were the boots too small at the toe (i ordered my size) but they were too small around the leg as well.

    Read More
    tica1 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna V. March 14, 2017