Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's 'Emma' 12 Inch Tall Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Bearpaw boots are the best! Soft lining, long-wearing exterior, easy to maintain! Definitely will buy again!

    Read More
    suzyq6488 January 14, 2014
  • Cozy and warm. . . . the perfect cold weather boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots so far! I've only had them for a couple of weeks but find them extremely comfy and warm. They tolerate the outdoor elements of snow and water while still looking brand new. I've never had Uggs so can't compare the two but am so glad I didn't waste my money on Uggs because the Bear Paws are lovely.

    Read More
    bikerbetty50 February 18, 2013
  • Boots are super warm
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these boots but would advise to get a size larger than you normally wear.

    Read More
    katieb56 February 13, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a christmas gift for my Granddaughter, she loves them.

    Read More
    ritalynn February 8, 2013
  • My daughter loved the boots
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her boots. Had to send the first pair back because they were too small but other than that they are great.

    Read More
    pleazen January 10, 2013
  • Wonderful boot
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were just what I wanted, are comfortable, and go with jeans or other casual looks.

    Read More
    mnshops January 3, 2013
  • Cute adn comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm , will tell my friends about your great prices and selections.

    Read More
    gibbie68 December 27, 2012
  • A must Have item
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Most comfortable boot I have ever owned...

    Read More
    kiki55 December 19, 2012
  • Okay boots, but not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look exactly like the color advertised on the website, but the reason I returned them was the quality of the lining inside the boot. It was rough and didn't provide the type of insulation I'm used to from Bearpaw. I would have preferred to spend a little more money to have a little bit better of a shearling lining. Also, I would recommend ordering 1/2 size larger than you normally wear.

    Read More
    izabellezza December 14, 2012
  • Awesome boots for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock! You've always been a loyal site with great prices!

    Read More
    kmartin4790 December 12, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of uggs and I didn't want to spend another 200 on another pair. I did the research and found that bearpaw is very comparable. They are not as hugging as uggs but really are just as warm. I love them as much as I love my uggs!!

    Read More
    edeliae December 8, 2012
  • Wonderful quality boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love bear paw boots. the quality is superb. These boots are comfy, warm and looks exactly like ugg boots. They are affordable and the color is exactly what you see in the photo. These shoes are exact to size to my feet( size 7), so don't buy a size up , they will loosen up once they wear in. I am a repeat buyer of bear paw, and love the quality and inexpensive price tag, I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    mrsconton November 28, 2012
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, better than much higher priced Uggs. Great purchase and quick delivery. I sprayed them with a water repellant to keep clean and dry in the rain.

    Read More
    krisi123 November 18, 2012
  • Bear paws
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great. Great service thank you for giving me great service and having a awesome site with great deals

    Read More
    crazyzeiders1 November 16, 2012
  • Comfortable & warm with some minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable.. though there were some messed us stitches with a few threads hanging out here and there, so I just cut them off. You could also see the sloppy job of attaching the sole to the boot because there was visible glue on the sides of the soles. Also a few scratches that looked like a razor blade may have lightly hit it on the bottom back of the boot. Minor issues but worth the money, much less amount than uggs with just the same comfort and warmth (I have owned several pairs of uggs). No one else would be able to notice these issues unless they were staring at them real up close. I would recommend them to anyone though:)

    Read More
    daniellez730 November 14, 2012
  • My niece loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece for her 11th birthday. She LOVES these boots! Seems to be very nice quality.

    Read More
    tmanteghi November 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace the ones I got several years ago from Overstock which I wore out. I walk in them in the morning and I want something to keep my legs and feet warm in down to zero weather when I walk the dog. These look so good I'll be able to wear them in public for several years. My previous pair were white and ended up gray. Brown should hold up much better.

    Read More
    ellierae November 13, 2012
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are great but too small. I should have read the reviews first.

    Read More
    mzcls October 25, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very soft and comfy. The fur on the bottom gets flat sometimes, but you can put your hand down in the boot and get the fur back up. They hug your feet and keep them really warm! Recommend!

    Read More
    shellnut January 5, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this particular boot for my granddaughter and was elated to find it for a better price than was offered at other online locations. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sterlingnana1 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links