Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's 'Constantine' Suede/Knit Sheepskin-lined Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, so cute and stylish. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    4thedefence February 5, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. I like the extras of the texture of the knit and the drawstring. They also fit my wide feet.

    Read More
    athenasculptress November 11, 2012
  • Boots are wonderful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the boots for our annual ski trip the boots are so comfortable I will order more Bearpaw boot, the color and sizing were perfect. I wore the boots all day and had so many compliments. The boots are so warm my feet stayed dry and warm. I would recommend these boots to anyone

    Read More
    pktex March 20, 2012
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these shoes,they are very warm,comfortable,over all cute shoes,would buy it again

    Read More
    rasa70 February 8, 2012
  • soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    warm & cute boots..thinking about another pair! can wear them with dress pants to work or jeans.

    Read More
    psl07 February 4, 2012
  • bearpaw great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots they are so warm and comfortable. Haven't had much of a chance to wear them so far this season no snow but when I do I know I'll have great traction and warmth.

    Read More
    debbies001 January 10, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Never hurts to be a hit with your daughter-in-law and these boots did it! Warm, water resistents and nice to look at. She loves them!

    Read More
    pendoreille January 5, 2012
  • These boots are super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter, the sizing was perfect and the boot is very comfortable per my granddaughter!!

    Read More
    pk1234pk January 5, 2012
  • Love these Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I am in 56 years old and love the style, fit and everything about this boot. Very comfortable and I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. Bearpaw is my favorite brand for boots and house slippers! But it you won't regret it!

    Read More
    mahoutx December 27, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, I got them in the chocolate, they are super warm and comfy. Definitely enjoying them :) Definitely worth the money, they r just as good as UGGS.

    Read More
    letsshop2 December 18, 2011
  • Boot Review
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful pair of boots. Look nice and warm and the color is lovely. I bought these as a gift and cant really attest to the accuracy of size or wearabilitiy. But they look like a nice alternative to ugg boots.

    Read More
    typdout December 18, 2011
  • Bearpaw boots
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks like it is made very well, I like the fact that it is made in America. Hopefully my daughter likes these too.

    Read More
    wanitamascho December 17, 2011
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    this was a add on gift.....my daughter in law says they are very warm and snugly....and now that there weather has grown colder she wears them to go out frequently....like having on yummy slippers and know one knows...

    Read More
    wildeyetuna December 9, 2011
  • Very comfy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually worn these outside yet but they look and feel great. They'll be perfect warm winter boots.

    Read More
    streetlight December 7, 2011
  • Boots that rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again O.com was wonderful. The boots were just what I wanted and exactly what the website described. I have larger calfs and I loved the fact that O.com gave the measurements on the website so I knew if they would fit ahead of time.

    Read More
    vindicated01 December 4, 2011
  • Oh my goodness
    Verified Purchase

    These boots just arrived, They are tight but after a few minutes you realize the are snug to your foot for warmth and not really tight. they feel great but the real test will be when the temp drops and I'm outside but right now, WOW and so stylish as well, these are just pretty boots and the choc that I bought is a rich choc.

    Read More
    windsprite November 29, 2011
  • Stylish and great boot for casual wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these boots frequently...snow season is here and they keep my feet warm when worn indoors. Good for short walks in snow. Keep your feet warm and dry. The toe of my right foot in the insole has worn a groove already...perhaps it is the way I step on my foot.

    Read More
    oscmo November 20, 2011
  • Cozy winter boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice casual comfy boots for colder weather. I like how there are some details that are different than typical Ugg-like boots like the cable knit shaft, the ring of faux fur around the top, and the ties on the side. Make sure to tie those ties tight - they can come undone and drag a bit. Like I mentioned before, the brown I received was darker than the one in the picture.

    Read More
    labebe06 November 16, 2011
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great. I get a lot of good comments on them. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    daystar32 November 12, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so warm and comfortable! They look great with a sweater and leggings or with denim, casually or dressy.

    Read More
    jeaves87 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links