Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's 'Brandy II' Suede Sheepskin-lined Embossed Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I get compliments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots 4 years ago and they still look great! The pattern is just enough noticeable. People compliment me on the uniqueness of them all the time. The soles of the boots a still very much intact. Bearpaws have always lasted forever for me.

    Read More
    Allison E. April 6, 2015
  • Boots are very very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Bearpaw Women's Brandy II Suade Sheepskin-lined Embossed Boots are very warm and comfortable. I particularly like the fact that the boots are embossed. The boots are sized well. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    cape311 January 5, 2013
  • Broken Sole!!! What happened to quality?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots for both of my daughters. The pair I am so disappointed in was purchased for a college student. I wanted a comfortable, sturdy pair of boots for my daughter to wear at the University of Michigan. When they arrived, they seemed very sturdy and she loved them instantly. She has to walk quite a bit as do all college students but I was completely shocked when she called me after only wearing the boots for 2 months in the fall to say the soles were blowing out. I didn't believe they were bad until I saw them. Both soles had completely cracked and were worn through. When she came home for Thanksgiving, I had arranged to return them to Overstock. I can say on a positive note that the return process with Overstock was very easy and the customer representative who handled the return did a great job. The return didn't cost me anything, I just printed off the return shipping lable that was emailed to me and took the box with the boots to the UPS store and they took care of everything. I received a prompt refund. While I was very disappointed in the quality of the BearPaws I purchased, I was happy with my Overstock experience and will purchase in the future.

    Read More
    mymamaj12469 December 29, 2012
  • Sister birthday present!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved getting these. There was a slight shipping problem but Overstock took care of it immediately. Very happy with the results!

    Read More
    laurie2013 December 25, 2012
  • Excellant boots for cool and cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    Third pair I have ordered and I would recommend them to anyone, I bought my six month old granddaughter a pair of pink suede with velcro and she loves them. Just like her grandma....they are great for any family member. Compariable to UGGS, except the price is excellant and so is the quality. Warm, soft and comfy indoor/outdoor boots.

    Read More
    paloma12 December 3, 2012
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots for my mothers birthday thinking they were just plain black bear paws. I paid extra for shipping so they would get here on time and when they arrived I opened them to find out they had this funky, weird design all over. I was less than pleased because the photograph on the website does not portray the actual look of the product. I sent them back and was upset to find out that I didn't even get a full refund.

    Read More
    afischliz November 20, 2012
  • Cozy & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black Brandy II and they look great! The boots look nice with jeans, leggings, and skirts. The added detail has a nice touch and stands out against all other styles available. The boots are cozy and warm, which is nice for the fall and winter months. There is little to no support, but very comfortable if you are not planning on doing a lot of walking. I will definitely be ordering another pair!

    Read More
    shopkitty13 November 13, 2012
  • cozy boots
    Verified Purchase

    The embossed pattern was not too clear in the picture, but that being said, I found it very attractive. The boots are very high quality. I purchased these for my daughter, as a Christmas present. She actually prefers Bearpaws over Uggs. I prefer the price ! :]

    Read More
    cscooks November 13, 2012
  • Better than Uggs

    I have now purchased 3 out of the 4 colors. I love these boots. Very comfortable and warm. No need for socks either, just slip your feet in and go.

    Read More
    pat3159 November 7, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were better than expected. The outer suede-like shell was etched with a design that we didn't know about from the pictures, but my teen daughter was pleased.

    Read More
    valerie70 October 27, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are an amazing, comfortable boot. I have three pairs. Love them all.

    Read More
    lamvette October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links