Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bearpaw Women's 'Abigail' 8 Inch Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's Christmas gift and she loves them.

    Read More
    jerri2 April 19, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They're good for the price. A little stiff but i also haven't worn them a lot yet.

    Read More
    Tracy S. January 13, 2016
  • These boots are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so nice and have lasted very well with frequent wear. The inner lining is so soft and comfortable. Definitely would buy again!

    Read More
    suzyq6488 January 14, 2014
  • A few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They're super cute and cozy. The only thing I dont like is on one of the boots some of the fur is missing on the top and you can see a seem where the fur and the boot marerial was supposed to be covering it. Just a little error in a great pair of boots. I'm not sure if this happened to just mine or if thats how all of them are? I'm not too worried about it though. Overall great buy and would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    kaylaann1003 January 15, 2013
  • Cozy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a pair of Bearpaw boots that I wore for two years. I like these, they are warm and not too tight. I did order a size up and it is good I did because they just fit. I may add a wool foot bed liner to them as they can get cold if I am standing outside too long. For running around town they are fine and they look cute!

    Read More
    staceyspins January 11, 2013
  • Bearpaw boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got them in a timely manor and in good condition. good price too!

    Read More
    rje44 December 29, 2012
  • Daughter loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these boots, they were a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    lumbeelady December 28, 2012
  • Beaarpaws
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her bearpaws. They fit her perfectly and she says they are very comfortable

    Read More
    jojobechtel December 27, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i love these shoes they are so comfy and cute i have 3 pairs of bear paws

    Read More
    savvyshoppergal December 27, 2012
  • Nice warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrived fast and they looked just like the picture. They are very warm and made just as well or better then other boots that you would pay twice as much for.

    Read More
    tree56 December 5, 2012
  • Good boots, some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I love bearpaw boots, I get them every year. I would recommend them to anyone. This specific model though, the Abigail, is not my favorite. It's a nice made boot but the top flares out a little too much, leaving them very noticeable under pant bottoms. I would order bearpaw's from overstock.com again but not this specific model.

    Read More
    missjmd17 November 13, 2012
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are good quality and style. My daughter loved these boots when she saw them.

    Read More
    maxine2536 October 31, 2012
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter seems to need a new pair of this style of boot every year and I was very happy to find this boot at this price here on Overstock. They were shipped very quickly and i think the price was great, especially with an Overstock coupon - my daughter is very happy with them, very comfy and warm.

    Read More
    cabinmom1 October 6, 2012
  • returned - didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    had to send back because of the size, would have loved to have kept them.

    Read More
    chijud January 3, 2012
  • very nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots! They are just what i wanted. Did not want to pay almost $200 for the other brand that starts with a U. I buy Bearpaws every year and wear them every day and walk alot! They hold up well. Good color nice contrast with the cream colored sheepskin lining. Warm! I always waterproof them before wearing them the first time. It keeps them cleaner. You can wear them with or without socks. I wear socks with mine because it just seems like a good idea.

    Read More
    eliseann December 19, 2011