Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BearPaw Women's Suede 6-inch Shearling Lined Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and true to size

    Read More
    menscoe July 21, 2015
  • BearPaws Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving my Bear Paw Slippers. I do not wear them all the time. Just at night, and much of that time is sitting down. After only two weeks, the inner soles are already wearing down. This is very disappointing to say the least . For what they cost I certainly thought they would hold up better than this. I would NOT recommend these to a friend. If I found them at **** or somewhere for 1/4 the price, maybe.

    Read More
    tonto123 February 11, 2011
  • Very, Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these boots for my daughter. She wore them for 1 SEASON only, about a 4 month period. They now have a rip along the side. I was told the company could do nothing. I spent between $40-$50 for a pair of boots to last only 4 months?? I am extremely disappointed, and will never purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    lorrie2552 December 28, 2010
  • No Arch Support
    Verified Purchase

    They're comfortable at first, but after you've walked around in them for a day, they'll stay in your closet unless you put orthotics in them and then they still have very little support. I ended up giving mine away.

    Read More
    sivan85714 March 31, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BOOTS ARE MADE WELL AND VERY PRETTY TO WEAR WITH ALL SLACKS AND JEANS. THEY ARE HARD TO GET ON SO...I THINK I NEED TO BUY A BOOT HORN :-)

    Read More
    mfwillick February 1, 2010
  • Bearpaw navy
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrived quickly and the color (navy) was a little bit darker than in the picture, but that was fine. I've worn them several times for long periods of time. They're really comfortable and keep feet warm. The only issue is that they're a little bit too wide and it makes them feel already like a really broken-in pair of slippers rather than a pair of boots with good support. The wideness also detracts a little bit from the looks. Other than that iI'm very pleased with the boots and the value.

    Read More
    deblct January 11, 2010
  • Comfy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super comfortable. I take a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They are quite roomy so I may put an innersole in them. I spray-waterproofed them and they still look great. One negative comment - the bottom heel is already showing wear (the tread is worn down) even through I don't wear them every day. But since they are half the price of the high-demand brand, I would consider purchasing this brand again.

    Read More
    fremar December 21, 2009
  • skeet26
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great for everyday and are an affordable alternative to the expensive brands that are out there

    Read More
    skeet26 November 25, 2009
  • Bear Paw Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This one of many purchases from Overstock.com and I have been satisfied with everything! The shipping could be faster but working in retail I Understand how that works so no big deal. Keep up the good work offering great products at very good prices and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

    Read More
    deedeesum November 21, 2009
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves her new boots

    Read More
    whitechar November 15, 2009
  • Bear Paw Shearling Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Great little boots, which I plan to wear as slippers. I usually buy the fleece-lined boots i wear outdoors in New Zealand or Australia, but these are perfect for wearing in the house as slippers because they are light-weight and easy to slip on and off. Had more been available I probably would have bought several pairs in different colors.

    Read More
    casseopeia November 7, 2009
  • Great Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are great to wear around the house and size is true to size and I even have to put insoles in them and they fit fine. They definitely keep your feet warm.

    Read More
    jmhs02 November 7, 2009
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. They are soft inside and out. I used camp dry to keep them water tight.

    Read More
    mamacitavabeach November 4, 2009
  • Ugly Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are hideous (as all boots of this nature are), but I will admit they are super comfy and warm. I bought them to wear as house slippers.

    Read More
    hell0jell0 October 29, 2009
  • (:
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these boots today, and i LOVE them!!! I was nervous about the size and putting them on after i read the other reviews, and I ordered a half size up and they are perfect!! Also, I could just slip right into them. They are soooo comfy too! I got chestnut, and they look beautiful. The lenth is great, because i tried on some bigger 8" ones, and they didn't look good at all with my chicken legs lol (: I recommend these to anyone and everyone!! They are the best!**Review by: Arizona (;**

    Read More
    arizona14 October 15, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I;d purchased the mid-calf boots last year & wanted shorter boots this time around. Seems these aren't as easy to put on as the longer but am pleased with my purchase. Feel they're an excellent value.

    Read More
    jewade October 13, 2009
  • bearpaw
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots i just wished i would have ordered a size 8 than 9. I wear 8.5 and 9's are a little too big because im going to wear mine without socks

    Read More
    dreamer21 October 7, 2009
  • its still summer
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots i have only worn them around the house but they are perfect! i love snow boots!

    Read More
    richelle85 August 9, 2009
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    I found that they were true to size, comfy, warm, and well made. I waterproofed them and they took the treatment perfectly.

    Read More
    dcjj March 5, 2009
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new BearPaw boots. After reading all of the other reviews I was nervous about the size. I'm a pretty true size 8 1/2. Usually when shoes come in whole sizes I always have to go up a size so I chose a 9. They fit pretty well, but they slide up and down a bit as I walk. It almost sounds like I'm dragging my feet. So if you wear a half shoe size, you may want to consider ordering down if you want a snug fit, especially if you're not much of a fan of socks like me. I'm going to try my next pair in a size 8. They are sooo warm in this freezing Illinois weather though!

    Read More
    mystormy2000 March 3, 2009
Sponsored Links