Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BearPaw Suede Mary Jane Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh, so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for shoes that I did not need to wear socks with. These worked out perfectly, because of the soft fur insole. They are also very versatile and can be worn with many different outfits.

    Read More
    kev3 August 16, 2017
  • wish I bought them for myself
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and warm. She loved them!

    Read More
    sparow February 9, 2016
  • NOLA Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these shoes. They were just like a hug for your feet.

    Read More
    nolagirl1 January 22, 2016
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several pairs of BearPaw shoes in stores.The 7 1/2 fits perfectly. The 7 1/2 that I bought here was too small.There was also a "tear" in the lining of the toe box. They were so cute,but I had to send them back.

    Read More
    maxdrewmimi October 27, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the shoe 1/2 size larger than I wear. One shoe fit perfectly and the other was snug and painful. There is no way I can wear these shoes.

    Read More
    joyful1349 September 18, 2011
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were super soft, but unfortunately the buckle broke within 2 weeks of having them. I am a school teacher so I was looking for comfort. These run extremely small and having read the reviews I ordered an entire size larger than normal and they were still tight. I love Overstock though, they were very good about the no hassle return. I have since purchased other things from O with confidence.

    Read More
    aedgemon April 9, 2011
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes came faster that expected and are true to size. I purchased them for my daughter, tried them on and will be ordering a pair for myself. Very sofy and comfortable.

    Read More
    robinandfriends January 9, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not order this item. It is not comfortable enough for indoors, and not durable enough for outdoors. Very poor quality, as the lining can be easily lifted. I am a size 8, but I had to order a size 9 (based on other reviews)

    Read More
    jujuanji April 27, 2010
  • buy a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes, they are warm and comfortable. I read other reviews I ordered BIG, I needed it. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and these are comfortable in a 9. The soles are thinner then expected, so, for anyone who is vertically challenged they do NOT keep your pants from dragging.

    Read More
    hadalamb March 5, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 7 and I ordered a size 8 due to reviews. They were still too small! Returned to O for a refund.

    Read More
    lovinggod January 27, 2010
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these the other night and I loved them they are extremely comfortable. I usually wear a size 8 and from reading the reviews I decided to get a size 9. They fit just right however no room for thick socks...

    Read More
    bri62681 December 28, 2009
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bearpaw shoe just wish i would of read the reviews about ordering a size larger kinda snug in the toes but i do like them very cute and well made but do order a size larger

    Read More
    terssia4c October 14, 2009
  • Painful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are at least a full size smaller than they say they are- I wear 9 1/2 and purchased a 10, now I think I should have purchased an 11. Also, the toes are very flat so they squished my toes down, espescially my big toes. No wiggle room at all! I was in pain after wearing them to work. These are NOT comfortable shoes! I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    skopecky8kpk July 16, 2009
  • Comfy but tough to buckle
    Verified Purchase

    I found these shoes extremely comfortable to wear. The bearskin lining was a new one for me, but felt similar to walking on a bear skin rug. The shoes were a little difficult to buckle at first but was able to manage, especially if I wasn't in a hurry.

    Read More
    erato418 February 22, 2009
  • BearPaw Suede Mary Jane Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the shoes for work, and when I got them I tried them on and they were almost too small. i normally wear a size 8 1/2 occassionally a 9, I bought the 9 and I should have went with a size bigger. But they are comfortable! But they just run small.

    Read More
    ashley13 December 12, 2007
  • BearPaw Mary Janes
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like to shoes but I had to buy a full size larger.

    Read More
    vadkins October 22, 2007
  • Sheepish shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. The shearling liner made the shoes a whole size smaller, and was not removeable, so the shoes did not fit at all. The leather was not the quality I expected, and the stitching not well finished. I will not buy Bearpaw products again.

    Read More
    petunia95666 October 16, 2007
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pair of shoes that I can wear to work and that are comfortable. I finally found these shoes and they are great!! These shoes are comfortable and look great too! Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    gemin12 October 8, 2007
  • Bear Paw Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs of shoes and they were exactly as shown and described. The delivery was on time and the service was great, I will continue to order with Over Stock in the future.

    Read More
    suzette01 September 17, 2007
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are amazing! Just as I expected them except that I did not realize that they had sheep wool inside of them but that was easily fixed.

    Read More
    demonlordetna August 16, 2007
Sponsored Links