| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Be the Ball Polarized Sport Optics Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • REAL ***
    Verified Purchase

    really *** sun glasses, real cheap plastic, you can do better with a pair of mickey mouse glasses that you win from a carnival.

    Read More
    OstkUser959761 May 17, 2017
  • Visually great, very tight on head
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding sunglasses, but they were so very tight on my head they quickly gave me a headache. Resorted to a heat gun on the sides to relax the grip, fine now, but shouldn't have to do this.

    Read More
    Daniel K. June 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good visibility. Lightweight and doesn't wear you down. Polycarbonite lens' extremely strong (but can scratch). Very comfortable on bridge of nose-good padding. Curved frame adds comfort and holding power.

    Read More
    Greg S. January 10, 2015
  • Great Polarized Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase. I use these sunglasses for biking, but I think they would be great for any activity. The optical quality of the lenses are superb and the difference in the clarity versus my older polarized glasses is remarkable. The glasses are really light, but they remain secure riding on badly maintained roads. Given the optical quality and price, I think they are a great value.

    Read More
    md7777 May 28, 2013
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a sort of a back up pair . Nice quality . Use them at beach . No drop off of coolness when I switch to these . Well worth the money

    Read More
    imjeffw August 21, 2012
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The lenses are a little darker than I expected, but the clarity is very nice. I may not have read the product description as thouroughly as I should have because I found the frames VERY stiff and a bit uncomfortable

    Read More
    dayblind1 June 26, 2012
  • Remarkable sport polarized glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best polarized glasses I ever brought! Best fitting and great cost.

    Read More
    geoffrey01 June 29, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Be the Ball Sport Optics are lightweight and comfortable. The style is very similar and the eye protection very comparable to other more expensive glasses I have had in the past. The difference in weight is significant. At first, I was concerned that the light weight would equate to less durability but this has turned out to be untrue. I have (accidentally) dropped and even kicked the glasses and there has been no sign of wear. Can't say that about other brands I have owned. I not only recommend these glasses but suggest you will want to tell your friends about them - my wife now owns a pari of Be the Ball.

    Read More
    dietz459 February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fidel F. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard W. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links