Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Be the Ball Polarized Brown Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    better sunglasses than my old ones that I paid 3x for. shipping was very prompt, arrived earlier than I expected

    Read More
    Betty B. May 7, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for outdoor sport

    Read More
    OstkUser1039008 May 4, 2017
  • light and good coverage
    Verified Purchase

    a little big but nice. rubber on ear and nose area hold them on well.

    Read More
    snell5 April 27, 2017
  • Polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The vision with the polarized sunglasses are great...They look great too.

    Read More
    sepowers January 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Love that they are polarized.

    Read More
    AKIRA J. May 28, 2016
  • Love These! I bought 3 pair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! One for me, my son and my fiancee'. We all look stylish while protecting our eyes. We searched high and low for a nice looking pair that was reasonably priced. I'll purchase these again if I need to.

    Read More
    Donna Marie December 26, 2014
  • the sport sunglasses are a little delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't recommend them, because of their plastic is toooo delicate. Mel

    Read More
    melbajean January 3, 2012
  • Nice Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had a nice pair of Serengetti's that looked similar to these... I was disappointed that the shipping was delayed, but stuff happens. They are good glasses, just taking a bit of getting used to cause the "temples" (ear pieces) are thicker than my old Serengetti's. Overall, happy with the purchase....not over joyed, but happy.

    Read More
    jbr70460 October 31, 2011
  • Great sunglasses ....Be the Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Grest pair of glasses ...comparible to Maui Jims at 1/3 the price

    Read More
    wc35 June 10, 2011
  • These shades are awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my BTB sunglasses! Very stylish, comfortable and durable.Fast shipping...thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    larry00 April 29, 2011
  • Great glasses

    These are the best pair of sunglasses I have ever owned. Very light weight, stylish and a great fit. I really love my BTB sport glasses.

    Read More
    rkjackson December 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser421468 June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie H. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links