Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Be the Ball Black Pearl BTB 810 Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BTB sport sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sunglasses. I have been using these now for about 3 months and love them when i'm driving. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Judd S. January 8, 2016
  • overrated
    Verified Purchase

    Overrated…cheaply made the video does not give the correct impression of these glasses..False advertisement

    Read More
    OstkUser26959 August 7, 2015
  • happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved them and will most likely purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    alejandra c. July 30, 2015
  • Sunglasses two for one
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my last pair of sunglasses going through security in Amsterdam and ordered new ones from Overstock as soon as I got home. The selection process was easy and the shipping was quick. Overstock has good merchandise and I have used them before and will again.

    Read More
    James T. May 18, 2015
  • Stellar sunglasses!

    My husband loves these stylish sunglasses. This product suggests that it costs much more than what was paid for it. The darker tint does nothing to diminish the view. He highly recommends this item.

    Read More
    Judy M. April 23, 2015
  • good sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these sunglasses

    Read More
    Dennis S. March 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for active sportsmen or athletes. Light weight yet strong construction

    Read More
    robinfred September 10, 2014
  • Excellent sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good quality sunglasses. I have paid much more for name brand glasses, but that won't happen again. From now on, this is what I will buy.

    Read More
    mark519 January 7, 2014
  • Great glasses. Very comfortable and clear.
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are extremely comfortable and light on your face. There is no glare and glass is clear. Very nice glasses.

    Read More
    mike067 September 26, 2013
  • Be the Ball Black Pearl BTB 810 Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like these better than the Bolle sunglasses they replaced.

    Read More
    greatuncleguy December 29, 2012
  • Be The Ball 810 sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The BTB 810 Sport sunglasses are exactly what I was lokking for in style and price. The half frame design and plastic lens make for light weight eye wear as described. I find that the straight frame arms and nose support pads coupled with light weight make these very comfortable glasses. These are a little over priced and looking at the product listing on the wed site now I see the price is $3.00 less than what I paid for them. I am satisfied with my purchase , recommend these glasses and look forward to my next transaction with Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    rjbman November 17, 2012
  • GREAT GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THEM. THE CLARITY AND QUALITY OF VISION IS BETTER THAN ANY WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I SAY WE, THEY WERE SOOOOO GREAT, I ORDERED A PAIR FOR MYSELF.

    Read More
    egorr June 20, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This sunglasses are very comfortable and lightweight. The lenses do a good job of blocking the sun and are very clear. I drive a lot and they have been great for that.

    Read More
    coachdad July 21, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are good quality and worth the cost. Comparable if not better than others I looked at in numerous stores. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    leitning May 11, 2011
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product. Fits well, lightweight, decent optics, good price. Delivery prompt.

    Read More
    glennrj November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa s. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links