Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $106.67

Was: $125.49

Save $18.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Be Bold Multicolor Stripe Purple Red Orange Green Blue 100-percent Alpaca Wool Fair Isle Pattern Womens Cardigan Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Softest sweater I've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a new favorite material. Its ALPACA. It is the softest sweater I have ever owned. It took a few weeks to get but well worth the wait. I ordered another in a green pattern. These are like a soft cotton. Just perfect. Fit as expected.

    Read More
    Angela S. June 13, 2017
  • Fair Aisle Sweater is a fantastic fit for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES her sweater, thank you for sending so fast, awesome Service**********

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 19, 2017
  • Love this sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and its nice and warm.

    Read More
    jenniffer H. November 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    but you must like bright. I have to wear something under it but most people don't react to wool as strongly as I do.

    Read More
    grainer April 21, 2015
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    par9445 December 21, 2014
  • Timeless classic
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colours! The fit is a big boxy. Loose sleeves. May tend to look frumpy with traditional slacks. Looks FAB with tight jeans and a tee! Love it!

    Read More
    mylesella December 19, 2014
  • comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    soft wool and great to wear at home to keep warm during the cold winter days in New England beautiful to wear any where !!!

    Read More
    gdeering January 12, 2014
  • beautiful fall colors
    Verified Purchase

    The cardigan appears well -made, but the alpaca wool tends to be somewhat itchy.

    Read More
    gesine September 23, 2013
  • Alpaca wool sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother. She is 90 yrs. old, and still loves fashionable clothes. She loved this sweater.

    Read More
    jacren December 22, 2012
  • beautiful sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large, and it fits more like a medium. The arm holes are also snug. I would love to rate this sweater as excellent, and it is beautiful and soft and wonderful, but it just doesn't fit properly.

    Read More
    beanbagcomehome January 17, 2012
  • sweater for mom
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater was well made, softer and nicer than I expected. Best was Mom loved it and received several compliments. Its a little boxy so if you are looking for a fitted look this won't be it.

    Read More
    chandrita December 29, 2011
  • Perfect sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweater. The quality construction and attention to detail are more than I expected. Sweater is going to be very cozy for North Dakota winters. I am fussy about construction particularly where stripes are involved. The stripes on the sweater sleeves were perfectly matched to the stripes on the sweater where the sleeve was attached to the body of the sweater! Fits great. Not too tight or too loose when all the buttons are buttoned. Excellent! My new favorite sweater!

    Read More
    lefselady December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supersnoop3037 June 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina s. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese P. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links