Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basic Line Women's Black Faux Shearling Belted Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE COAT, TOO SMALL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    NICE COAT, COULD NOT CLOSE AND MOVE AROUND. GAVE TO MY DAUGHTER WHO WEARS A SIZE 8 - 10.

    Read More
    daxxy September 30, 2012
  • Size cut too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat for my cousin. She's a size 12 but when i ordered that size it was too smal and I had to return itl. So was the size 14 so I had to get her the size 18. She loved the jacket dispite the sizing problem.

    Read More
    feline08 January 2, 2012
  • i returned this
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is beautifull but the sizing is verry small. i usually take a large and purchased a 1x because i thought i would give extra room for the shearling. i put the jacket on and i was like chris farley, you know fat guy in a little coat....i would buy this again if it was size accurate.

    Read More
    regina9 December 15, 2011
  • We all have reached an agreement!
    Verified Purchase

    i'm writing this review a year after having purchased the jacket. Generally, I purchase jackets one to two sizes over my size but because of this particular cut I thought buying it the 14 it would be comfortable particularly because its description is "Plus Size." WRONG! While I can fit in the jacket the 14 is very snug and I would have benefitted by getting a 16. But I do love the texture, the quality of work and the cut. May be it will be my inspiration to lose a few pounds. --lol! Anyway shoppers should make sure the buy it at least one size bigger.

    Read More
    daphne0088 October 21, 2011
  • Womens Plus Jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the reviews before I ordered this jacket. I loved the look, and it is a great jacket, but a plus size 14 is not what the size is. It is an Australian normal size 12.

    Read More
    aussielinda August 6, 2011
  • This should not be listed in the plus size section

    If this is listed as two sizes too small and the largest size is a 16 then the largest size is really a 12, which is not plus sized.

    Read More
    trir April 15, 2011
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    After reading prior reviews I realized Overstock had the sizing off. The jacket could possible be european sizing, but definately not plus size as was advertised originally. I am a typical size M, 128 lbs, 5'7", 38B. I ordered the size 14. It fits well everywhere, including the overall length and sleeves are long enough. It is tight in the bust, slightly uncomfortable, however, if it were a size larger it would have been to wide. I love it, the quality is great, it keeps you warm, and his fashionable. I wear it with black jeggins and moto boots. I liked it so much I bought another for my daughter.

    Read More
    baaaaaaaa January 1, 2011
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very nice. I love the way it is designed. the belt is very flimsy and the coat is about 2 sizes too small.

    Read More
    heaven3 September 22, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a plus size coat!!!! The jacket is nice and soft. Definitely looks and feels warm. However, it is not true to size! My size 6 daughter could fit it so I gave it to her. It may be a kid size 16 but certainly not a women's plus size 16 coat. Too good to be true!!

    Read More
    jai100 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links