Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bandolino boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great smooth leather and color is perfect. These boots are very comfortable.

    Read More
    mrsvwe August 28, 2013
  • Love these boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots and had never considered a feminine style boot for winter before, I love these and have worn them nearly every day!!

    Read More
    livingtrek March 6, 2013
  • Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Styling boots plus comfortable and can wear them at work!!!

    Read More
    bella77161 February 7, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! Very comfortable to wear. Versatile enough to wear with jeans or skirts.

    Read More
    lane65 February 2, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love my boots. they are comfortable and the wedge heel is a good height .... have gotten 'a lot' of compliments on them.

    Read More
    wildeyetuna January 24, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    These were great...cute & stylish....some of the cutest ever

    Read More
    nancypres January 8, 2013
  • Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my mother for Christmas and she loved it!! Great comfort and quality.

    Read More
    jencharl22 January 2, 2013
  • these boots are comfortable cute
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these boots for style& comfortable because thats what Bandolino stands for.

    Read More
    7satisfy January 1, 2013
  • BANDOLINO WOMEN'S AJEM BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    AS I SAID BEFORE, WAS NOT SATISFIED , WITH THE QUALITY.

    Read More
    beblane December 29, 2012
  • Bandolino Women's Leather boots
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife; she tried them on when they arrived, and was thrilled that it was exactly what she wanted. And they FIT.

    Read More
    acura00 December 24, 2012
  • My daughter loves these
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my 23 year old daughter as an early Christmas present. She loved them. Soft, comfortable... Can go dressy or casual. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    An overstock fan December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, and have gotten compliments galore. very good quality, the color is rich and goes with most everything. They did not have my size so I ordered 1/2 size up, and I am glad that I did. They do run a little snug even with the up size. Very comfortable and really make my feet and legs look slim. No complaints, awesome product. I will enjoy them all winter!

    Read More
    AZbound December 19, 2012
  • Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    i was reluctant to order the boots, for fear the size would be wrong. My foot is actually a size 5 3/4 not a 6, but can not find that size. but this boot because of the narrower toe allows me to wear the boot, and still have comfort and agility, I have received msny compliments on the boots and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sws1914 December 19, 2012
  • These boots are stylish and comfortable.

    These boots are so stylish and modern yet comfortable and can be worn all daylong!!!!!!!! The colour and size were accurate.

    Read More
    bella7716 November 30, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boots. They go great with jeans as well as a skirt or dress. Very satisfied with them.

    Read More
    rjwright November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SARIA B. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links