Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's 'Tulip-53' Faux Suede Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Theresa **********
    Verified Purchase

    Structure of the boot was off, I could not wear the boot it would cause sharp foot pain.

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in black. Cute boot.

    Read More
    shottsie November 7, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not a comfortable fit. Gave them away after a few wears.

    Read More
    overjoyoverstock May 16, 2015
  • GREAT HEEL HEIGHT/STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SEXY BOOTIE , AND WITH A REASONABLE HEEL HEIGHT THAT MOST PEOPLE CAN WALK WITH

    Read More
    flfashion50 June 9, 2013
  • these are pretty; but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the color; the feel; the look... but when actualy wearing them I felt unsteady as they are more narrow than I anticipated... would like to have a 1/2 size to a size larger just to feel more confient walking in them...could just be me. I'm not used to such narrow shoes with such little heels... it's been years since I was a professional & had to wear shoes like this all day. I'm just used to my Muk Luks I guess!! ha ha!

    Read More
    joys2blessed January 30, 2012
  • Nice! Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots. They are very stylish. the only comment is they could be warmer if wearing for winter.

    Read More
    susanna123456 January 21, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What I really appreciate about these boots is that they are faux and not real leather/suede. They are also comfortable and look great on.

    Read More
    jyry January 11, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest you have these stretched prior to wearing them, after I did that love them. Really cute

    Read More
    amitchell039 December 30, 2011
  • True size
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a med grey heel hight is perfect for pants, jeans or leggins. Very comfy too

    Read More
    libbygal December 27, 2011
  • Too Sharp to keep to Myself !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the boots but had not worn them when my son and daughter in law came for a visit. She was telling me how she was into boots and had 3 pair. Of course I had to show her these. They fit like a glove on her and she "OOO"ed and "ahhh"'ed over them so being a GREAT mother in law, I gave them to her and said "Merry Christmas- a little early!". She was blown away. Now I will have to reorder another pair for myself! So, yes, I would (and will) order them again .

    Read More
    buygrace December 3, 2011
  • Cute but the color was different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bootie because I like the navy color, they are really cute but the color doesn't match with the picture. It is a little dificult to put them on cause they don't have any place to open , and I got a high top feet... After all I like them...

    Read More
    fmckay16 November 23, 2011
  • crappy shoes non returnable
    Verified Purchase

    I have decided like many other on this website that Journee shoes are total crap. They are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever purchased next to *** and that's not saying much.

    Read More
    farnigirl November 11, 2011
  • Cute Booties!

    I ordered these boots in a size 10 in the navy color. These boots are really cute and the navy color is actually royal blue! They look so fabulous with skinny jeans tucked inside of the boot. Also, they are very comfortable and easy to put on.

    Read More
    sexykitten29 October 26, 2011
  • short boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and good for traveling if you are walking through an airport

    Read More
    clean522 October 21, 2011
  • This Really Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are on sale for a reason I put them on my feet and within 10-minutes had to take them off. They are not the kind of boots that have to be broken in I did wear them a couple times. But, trust me they are poor quality and will make your feet ache.

    Read More
    lfvieira October 2, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the boot, great for those that wear low heals, but still want the boot look.

    Read More
    tobysmom12 September 21, 2011
  • Runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shoe. Will look wonderful with tights and a dress this Fall and Winter season. I bought two pair in black and navy and really wish red had been available in my size. The fabric is not high quality, but in this case, you get what you pay for. These look really nice on, but I wont wear them if I have to do a lot of walking/standing or to a party where I might want to dance, but for a restaurant and a movie or concert out, sure! I wish I'd bought 1/2 size larger. I can get them on alright, but they are snug. Okay to wear with tights, exceptionally thin socks or nylons, which is probably what I'd wear with them anyway. I think after having them on for awhile, they might start to hurt a bit. Hoping the faux suede is forgiving and maybe will even stretch a tiny bit.

    Read More
    peggywheeler1 September 20, 2011
  • suede boots
    Verified Purchase

    You have to have these for this price. Its a must buy for shopping before the holidays. Mine are in Navy they look awesommmmme!!!

    Read More
    chibbi July 27, 2011
  • Sizing matters
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get these boots as I have been searching for RED boots for a long time. I ordered size 10, and was very pleased with the quick delivery time. However, the boots were no where near a SIZE 10, they were more like a SIZE 8. I couldn't get my foot into them, and I own dozens of Slip on size 10 boots. NO WAY WAS THE SIZING RIGHT! I returned them, and was hit with a return fee just because I had opened the box, of course I opened the box, how else was I to try on the boots. I will be leary about ordering from Overstock again now that I know there are hiddenfees when you are unsatisfied with an order. I shouldn't have had to pay a return fee for their mistake!!

    Read More
    norway98 July 21, 2011
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very cute, but i received a different pair as a gift so i had to return them. Also, there is no zipper, so they are hard to get on. Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    cosmo930 May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links