Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Mid-heel Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Shoes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these booties for my granddaughter and she loves them!!!!! True to size!!!!

    Read More
    Becky December 27, 2015
  • not as nice as they look
    Verified Purchase

    The studs fell off shortly after wearing them 2 or three times. The fabric felt very cheap. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    jyry December 25, 2015
  • Pass on these boots
    Verified Purchase

    In person, this was a poor quality boot. It looked cheap. I returned them the next day after receiving them. Plus they were uncomfortable when I tried them on in the house. The whole reason I bought these was due to the low heel thinking they would be comfy. I bought another brand of grey boots that I love.

    Read More
    dakattak December 25, 2012
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought Bamboos before and knew that they would be great. Wonderfully comfortable.

    Read More
    2zhaus May 8, 2012
  • fabUlous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these booties they are all that I expected and more...I have not worn them out as of yet, but I love the fit and the look...

    Read More
    mindytillery April 4, 2012
  • Hurty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of these boots but after wearing them my feet hurt so bad that I doubt if I'll wear them again

    Read More
    ohcookie March 7, 2012
  • Disappointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to return these boots due to the poor construction. The heel was not placed correctly on one of the boots which also caused a pucker in the arch. I really like the boots and am disappointed that I will have to return them. There was also glue on one of the boots. Hopefully, I can get a new pair sent to me that I will not have to return.

    Read More
    trissy01 January 13, 2012
  • Cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute! I got the grey, and I am happy with my choice. I always pick black, so I wanted something different, and these look great with jeans (which is what I wear all fall and winter). Very cute, and comfy too, and the sizing is bang on!

    Read More
    erininseattle October 2, 2011
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I love my grey one, very comfortable. I'll buy the black one next ;)

    Read More
    duesia321 October 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the boots. I know they are going to wow a few people.They are nicer than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    pattyb01 September 30, 2011
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots the color is just right and they fit really well. The only problem I noticed is that one of the silver pieces came off after about 4 or 5 wears but it's at the in side of my ankle so I'm not too bothered and the rest of them seem like they are still attached tightly.

    Read More
    laura91 September 22, 2011
  • booties
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed when I received these boots. They look really cute, but the grey ones I received were all beat up, like they were a return from someone else. scuff marks and one boot was smaller than the other, although, the boots have the same size stamped on them. I will keep them, but the materials are very cheap. They probably won't last very long. Too Bad.

    Read More
    blackk May 25, 2011
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Item a little shorter on heal than appeared. Did not send back because don't like Overstock return policy. Shouldn't have to pay for shipping of returns and have it subtracted from my money. If you offer free shipping, that's what it should mean.

    Read More
    dunomes1 May 15, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked evrywhere for red suede boots -have worn them already and they were a big hit! The size was right and the color is perfect. Love them!

    Read More
    bigsissies January 20, 2011
  • Bamboo mid heel booties
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking - wish they were for me but they are a gift for my granddaughter

    Read More
    dutchy31853 December 24, 2010
  • Journee's Studded Mid-Heel Ankle Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first product I've ordered by Journee and I will follow their brand after purchasing Bamboo, a mid-heel ankle boot. It is very comfortable and, having bought this is red, I've had many compliments on the boot.

    Read More
    kc49er December 8, 2010
  • Great looking Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear them, I get complimented by strangers. I bought the red ones and they truly are very stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    jules333 November 14, 2010
  • Red Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my Sister for Christmas, they arrived very quickley. They are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    kayece November 8, 2010
  • Bamboo Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the red pair. The fit is true to size. The color is true red. The style is very cute and flattering. Perfect with pants, jeans or dress. Comfortable to walk in. I will certainly buy the other colors, after I buy my 2 daughters a pair.

    Read More
    wallis235 November 2, 2010
  • Terrible- Dont Waste Your Money Ladies!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear heels all the time but I gotta say these shoes are very cute however, they are the most uncomfortable heels I've ever worn. Oh and they run small!!! Don't waste your time and Money!

    Read More
    ronela406 October 22, 2010