Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have never worn them
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the thin heel. I bought them in red suede and they look nice but aren't practical or comfortable.

    Read More
    rachelrod August 20, 2015
  • Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was fine but the color (gray) looked dull especially with the metal studs and the quality was not there. Just not what I wanted.

    Read More
    truview4u July 15, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say how much I love these little boots. Always wanted red ones and finally got them. Not disappointed. A little difficult to put on with my high instep, but work the extra pulling! Would recommend a shoe streacher as I had to use if you have the same issues.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 31, 2013
  • these boot's were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the boot, but the heel was to high for me will order more shoes or sandles from you.

    Read More
    jmchs January 15, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful!!! Really beautiful! I am very glad i got them.

    Read More
    cruzjanz November 20, 2012
  • I fell in Love
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of dressy shoes for my Class ReUnion in Chicago, I looked online for shoes and came upon these. The shipping really sold me. I bought my red shoes before I had my red dress to go with the shoes.They look so hot..

    Read More
    diazanator February 10, 2012
  • Awesome Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was just browsing around for some heels cause I don't have very many that I actually wear. The tallest I wouldn't even consider wearing are 3 inches and these are perfect. Everyone loves them. They will take some breaking in like any other shoe, but they look great.

    Read More
    lwest021 December 28, 2011
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Am so disappointed i was lookin forward to this shoe to go on vacation for my bday. i so didnt want to return i figured i could take it to the shoe repair to cut the heel down since the website said 3inches i know i can walk in that but surprise to earn it was actually 4&1/2 definitely had 2retun &i have never returned any items within the 3yrs i've been shopping here. SO DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    nisi21 November 17, 2011
  • awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are a beautiful looking boot. I haven't worn them yet so can not attest to how comfortable they are - but if they feel as good as they look - I'll be back for more. I am also skeptical about ordering clothing without being able to try on but these ot fit great when I tried on upon arrival. I have yet to be disappointed with OverStock

    Read More
    dix01tay September 6, 2011
  • Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel B
    Verified Purchase

    Was 1/2 size too big. I am usually a 6-1/2 and I am returning for a size 6. Came well packaged. Very sexy shoe, well constructed. Seemed comfortable considering high heeled and not leather. Zipper was a little stiff - hopefully it's just because it's new.

    Read More
    shoecrazy2 January 28, 2011
  • Short Cut Cuff Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey colored boot. Very SHARPE looking "Short Cut Boot". Well made good quality "Steardy" Boot. Very comfortable. Yes, "I Like", and so does everyone else. (SMILE) Lots of COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    divashopping123 November 18, 2010
  • Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel B
    Verified Purchase

    As for my recent purchase of the (Red) Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel Booties, I must admit, for looks, value, style, etc. I give them an excellent rating. They are gorgeous and you get compliments the minute a woman sees them on you. They are too high for me so my time in them is limited....but they are lovely.

    Read More
    argom November 10, 2010
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but kinda cheap... a couple studs fell out after one nights use.

    Read More
    desgaun September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links