Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's 'Mochi' Roman Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice style but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made... I didn't really wear these all that long. No foot support. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jessica K. May 27, 2017
  • Mochi Roman Sandals (black)
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute on but you have to buckle them each time and because they are made of plastic (not leather) they ware in the area of the ankle, where the buckles are located. Once on they are stylish and cute but they are very average. Sorry :-(

    Read More
    rachelwisdom August 2, 2013
  • Cute sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the sandals when they arrived. very comfortable and stylish. I got a lot of compliments when I wore the. They look good with jeans and casual dresses.

    Read More
    beththal May 28, 2011
  • Very cute/comfy, RUN LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    I went down a 1/2 size, and I probably could have gone down a whole size on these shoes. I have very wide feet and skinny ankles, and they fit well. The detailing on the shoe is very nice quality, and they are certainly worth the money.

    Read More
    farvrae March 11, 2011
  • Mochi shoes by Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, shoes are great. I am a size 10 and I read the previous reviews to get 1/2 smaller, however, that size wasn't listed as an option, so I got size 9 and they look just fine. Also, FYI the buckles looked like a dustier gold in the picture above, but their a brighter gold. I got the black ones and their super funky. Love um>>>

    Read More
    joannp04 October 28, 2009
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are very cute and comfortable. They do run big so please Order A Half Size Down than your normal shoe size. The picture doesn't show it but they do have two rows of studs on the ankle strap as well.

    Read More
    lstamp June 2, 2009
  • Bamboo by Journee Women's 'Mochi' Roman Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These Sandals are soft leather, cute, cute, cute for summer dresses, however they run a bit large. I wear an 8.5, other than the picture does these sandals no justice. I was very pleased when the box was opened. This choice will not disappoint.

    Read More
    jnotary May 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merlyn J. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links