Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's Mid-calf Platform Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flawes
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the boots due to a visible flaw on the boots.

    Read More
    R N. October 8, 2016
  • Ok boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are not good if you have large calf's!

    Read More
    shanita80 May 23, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. I love my boots.

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 8, 2016
  • Mary Beth
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are comfortable despite the high heel, though I know enough not to wear them for a full day of walking:) The color gives me options with my clothes that I didn't have before. The quality of the boot is excellent.

    Read More
    Mary Beth A. January 6, 2016
  • Love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on. You need to wear thick socks because there isn't much padding for your foot and its a little hard after wearing for a while.

    Read More
    atlanta22 December 29, 2015
  • Not very comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this boots a while back but never used it. Hence this very late review of this product. It looks so nice in the picture, but I couldn't last a minute wearing it since it lacks any kind of arch support.

    Read More
    1bebs December 11, 2015
  • tipt toe through the tulips
    Verified Purchase

    worst purchase ever......

    Read More
    Stephen S. October 31, 2015
  • Love but fell apart quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this brand and the color but the fake leather if knocked against something peels very easily

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice and lasted for a bit. Scuffs tear the fake leather apart so just be careful.

    Read More
    nhgram3 August 16, 2015
  • Not worth the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is sub par and I have only worn them once due to the discomfort of the shape/height of the boots.

    Read More
    mparkbdl January 13, 2013
  • Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable for me, so I had to return.

    Read More
    lital400 December 13, 2012
  • Nice and Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    the hell is a good thickness which I like as I'm not a fan of heel I wear them because they do look nice. Very stable. If you have tiny calves and big feet think hard before getting these they don't swallow your calf but it is bigger. The rouche like design at the ankle is nice.

    Read More
    ireviewthings November 10, 2012
  • These boots were made for walking!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Got them in all colors! They even fit thicker legs like man. Perfect and slenderizing.

    Read More
    pkm021211 October 4, 2012
  • Cheap looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very cheap looking. Would not purchase this item again.

    Read More
    4northcarolina September 4, 2012
  • boots too tight
    Verified Purchase

    Boots where way too tight, I was not able to even zip them up. Also, the "shoe" part was too tight as well and the angle, wow... that was crazy uncomfortable. Ended up giving these away to woman who had sticks for legs.

    Read More
    queenbee098 August 21, 2012
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product is not the same in the picture. I returned my boots.

    Read More
    caeluco June 14, 2012
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these boots all the time. They give you height without all the disconfort of other platforms. Definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    bootlover31 April 26, 2012
  • Cool Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are are awesome, fit perfect, even better looking in person! Very cool heel

    Read More
    rellimenellij March 10, 2012
  • They look great but fall apart quick!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and comfort of the boots however they fall apart very fast. My first pair didn't last long so I came back to Overstock to buy a new pair of black boots. I purchased a 2nd pair (not realizing they were the same as the ones I already purchased) and they fell apart too. I was very disappointed because they look and feel great. Very poor quality. These are not good everyday boots.

    Read More
    jackiep112 March 2, 2012
  • Needs a little more
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are adorable. The fit was true to size, so hard to find in shoes of any kind. The style is just darling. The only thing.....they look so cheap. So I sent them back and was very torn about doing so. The material has a plastic appearance. I didn't expect leather, I just expected a better "look like" leather. If they made them in something else and even charged more money, I would definately buy.

    Read More
    mrnnmart February 28, 2012