Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's Knit Cuff Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • knit cuff boot is fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these boots all the time, they are so comfortable. I never get tired feet while shopping. They look great with pants or dress. I love them.

    Read More
    hilda02 January 24, 2014
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots ! I want to order a pair in black!

    Read More
    bargainladee January 4, 2013
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These boots can be dressy or casual. Wore them all day without any discomfort. Feet and ankles stayed nice and warm. Would recommend them to anyone. Unbeatable price.

    Read More
    adeamonde December 29, 2012
  • Love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. When I first got them the cloth outside was stretches out on the one boot. I sent contacted returns and they were very fast to ship me another pair in exchange. I wear these boots alot and they are comfortable and look great with any jeans. Will probably buy another pair. Wish they made them in brown instead of carmel, but may just get that color anyhow.

    Read More
    bdanzn November 14, 2012
  • Light weight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable and light weight. I bought them in every color.

    Read More
    bbrmama August 18, 2012
  • I really like these boots. Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I am a senior but my 20'+ grandchildren loved them. I was surprised by the excellent fit.

    Read More
    mlou73 January 9, 2012
  • These boots are adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are also slimming to the feet. My husband wants me to buy them in every color, but unfortunately the black is sold out. You can't go wrong purchasing these boots. Just consider ordering them 1/2 size larger. If you normally wear an 8 1/2, consider ordering a 9.

    Read More
    mrscaptn December 3, 2011
  • Nice Color Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots to go with jeggings and straight leg jeans , the look nice and comfortable , they have a slight heel .

    Read More
    mes59 November 17, 2011
  • Boots are very true to color online!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots!! Very beautiful on - wear comfortably. The quality is a little flimsy - Not for heavy snow and rain up north etc. I live in Florida so they are perfect for the office or going out in a cool evening. They are snug - I am a true 8.5 and they fit snugly. Wide feet would probably not fare too well unless you buy a half to one size bigger? But they are as adorable as ever!

    Read More
    dheavyi November 4, 2011
  • luv these booties
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is always super fast with shipping, I received my boots right away. I tried them on and they fit perfect with my jeans tucked in.

    Read More
    glowoflove October 21, 2011
  • ncice
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these shoes. i'm looking forward to some cooler weather so i am able to wear them more. they will look great with a pair of skinny jeans...possibly with the right skirt too. i purchased these on overstock because target was out of stock. i found it strange, but definitely not complaining. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lvsho6839 October 12, 2011
  • Knockout Boots and Rich in Color
    Verified Purchase

    Since I cannot wear a high heel in shoe or boot, thought I'd have a hard time in finding boots that weren't too high in the heel (even a 2" doesn't work for me, as I have arthritis in feet and can't balance that well)...until...I found these cute little numbers. The heel is perfectly shaped and comfortable. Only complaint: The color Black was out-of-stock by the time I found these, or I would have ordered a pair of Each offered color! The color I received is rich and neutral. Love BAMBOO brand styles and their prices! Thanks.

    Read More
    dedat September 20, 2011
  • Black Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the fit when I got these shoes int he mail, They have swiftley become my new go to's for black flats to walk around the city. I like the little knit accent at the top, but be careful when wearing so that it doesn't get stepped on, I haven't done it yet, but I could see it happening if the knitted portion got wet and saged down a tiny bit. All in all I'm happy with them though.

    Read More
    cspen221 March 30, 2011
  • Very cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots in black. I have received many compliments on them. They are easy to get on and feel very comfortable. I also think they make your foot look smaller! Very cute boots!

    Read More
    pamdabear February 4, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots. They are sexy and unique and I've gotten lots of compliments from the men I know. I wish they came in grey too!!

    Read More
    pinkstar January 19, 2011
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable with hidden heels. I love the hidden heels because they don't make my feet feel "so flat", and they lengthen my legs. My daughter loves them too that I'm purchasing another for her.

    Read More
    fsport January 15, 2011
  • Cute Little Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and the fit is REALLY Good! I have trouble getting boots that fit and these are exceptional . . . Only downside I would even mention is that they're not very snow and waterproof. Very cute, but won't stand up to a lot of Michigan winter weather, so I have to be careful . . .

    Read More
    jeannehgr January 13, 2011
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. They look great with jeans and even make your feet look smaller.

    Read More
    tupelo January 11, 2011
  • Ladies Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. They go with almost anything I wear. A real bargain & looks like more expensive boots. They make my feet look smaller. When I first received them, I thought they had sent the wrong size, as they looked too small. But when I tried them on, they were the perfect size. I would recommend them to anyone that likes boots.

    Read More
    dostuck39 January 6, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    These are true to size .They so comfortable and have a cute little heal. Love them!

    Read More
    hannai December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links