Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's 'Justine-33' Ruffle Toe Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I was walking through a store and the sole literally fell off.

    Read More
    Carol A. May 3, 2015
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shoes they are just like the picture and I recomend for everybody

    Read More
    monize September 2, 2011
  • Negative review.
    Verified Purchase

    These were not of good quality and the sizing was off. I ordered them in the size I normally wear and they were too small. I returned them.

    Read More
    pdunwrkn September 1, 2011
  • Cute but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Well I had to return these because I have a verysmall bunion on my right foot and it didn't fit in this shoe, the top part of the shoe didnt' come down far enough. They hurt. The shoes are really cute though.

    Read More
    fifi4 August 9, 2011
  • Order 1/2 size up

    Colors matched the image. If you follow the "note" in the description and order 0.5 size up, they should fit accordingly.

    Read More
    eva91 May 18, 2011
  • They run Small
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are totally cute, but they run small. Meaning that I ordered a 7.5 and they fit like a 7. So I needed an 8 which they did not have in stock.

    Read More
    missjofnc May 5, 2011
  • Cute shoes BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    They tend to run small. So order up a 1/2 size! I'm normally a size nine, and probably would be more comfortable in a 9.5 shoe. My feet are also on the wider width side, but I've never had issues fitting into a nine before. If you're on the edge between two sizes, I'd get the larger one! Otherwuse, cute shoes as pictured. I have the grey ones, and they are super cute with skinny jeans.

    Read More
    sahara18 March 30, 2011
  • Cute and UNcomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely uncomfortable the minute I put them on. I love flats and have some that took a little wear to fit but I can tell these will not work. Very cute on but I will be returning. Too painful in the toe area. I do not have very wide feet but they are not narrow either. I normally wear a regular shoe and only occasionally will need a wide if the shoe runs narrow. This shoe doesn't seem too narrow but something is not quite right in the toe area - at least for me.

    Read More
    mosaiq March 12, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes. They run a bit small, so not the most comfortable, but they look very nice. For the price, I won't complain.

    Read More
    nich534 March 12, 2011
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shoe in a 8.5 and it was the perfect fit. I still need to break them in because they are hurting my heels just a little bit. Overall a great buy. I really love the ruffles and are a great black flat.

    Read More
    sabres00 March 4, 2011