Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Women's Embellished Buckle Strap High Heel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in gray and the are soooo cute!!! Perfect for work or on a date!

    Read More
    Kristen D. March 6, 2015
  • Cute but cheaper else where
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute boots. They are cheaper at other stores.

    Read More
    veteranshopaholic March 5, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love these shoes!! I agree with the reviews that helped me make a decision to buy them - they ARE comfortable & adorable. I am short so the high heel helps a lot. I got many many compliments wearing them :)

    Read More
    tradycja April 27, 2011
  • GREAT SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutelt LOVE these boots, best buy under 50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dolphinrose22 February 22, 2011
  • great ankle boots
    Verified Purchase

    seeing it in person was far more better than on d monitor screen.great true fit very comfortable and most of all stylish got compliments wherever I went and the pricing was wonderful

    Read More
    ivette322 February 22, 2011
  • SEXY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BOOTS ARE COMFORTABLE,STYLISH AND U WILL GET THE COMPLIMENTS FROM THE WOMEN AND MEN.... I WANT EVERY COLOR SHIPPING IS FAST DENISE

    Read More
    stardust58 January 22, 2011
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews I read, I have to agree that this is very comfortable and true to size but I am a bit disappointed because the zipper is already messed up and I've only worn this twice.

    Read More
    sweetrest January 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots in gray and i absolutely love them. To my suprise the insoles are cushioned and it fits like a glove. I went dancing in them and my feet didn't even hurt. I'm 5"10 and i love heels but these are not high at all, what a gorgeous shoe.

    Read More
    dymn December 23, 2010
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    As always great service w/ overstock. These are so cute. You will not be disappointed. True to size, and comfortable.

    Read More
    lynelle November 26, 2010
  • Cute with jeans!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots ( I bought the black pair) with either jeans or a nice knee length dress. My only dislike, is the rhinestones on the buckle... a little too flashy for me (I didn't see them on the website picture).

    Read More
    pinkgirl80 November 25, 2010
  • Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses boots are so hot! I have received nothing but compliments. I have worn then with leggings and nice mini dress and jeans. They are true to size. I wear a 9.5 and ordered the 10. They really fit great. A fashion statment in itself. They look and even smell like leather. VERY pleased with my little boots.

    Read More
    bronxdiva October 19, 2010
  • Sexy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are wonderful. The y are extremely comfortable and sexy with skinny or bootcut jeans. They are a great buy. You will not regret it.

    Read More
    dascorpiondiva26 October 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marloz May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    greekmami12 November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peacetrain October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debi001 July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links