Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Lined Microsuede Fashion Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I LOVE THESE BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these today, and I LOVE them! I took them out of the box and started wearing them right away, they're so comfortable and stylish too. You can either wear them as they are, or fold the two flaps down and wear them, either way its cute and it looks like you own two different styles for the price of one. I got these in a 7.5 and they fit true to size so no need to get a size smaller or larger. I would recommend these to everyone!

    Read More
    vcuramzgrl November 21, 2008
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are great for the price, the faux suede is so soft. these boots are very comfortable i wore them all day the first time and was walking long distances. plenty of room to tuck your jeans in as long as your calves aren't overly large, but i think it would be difficult to get your jeans over the outside and still look right. i get compliments on them all the time!

    Read More
    flypluto November 18, 2008
  • bamboo journey boots
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are really cute with an excellent price and came within days to my house. Im very pleased with them. VEry Comfortable. I would recommend these to a friend. You can even fold the boots down if you prefer. There is also a side zipper (ankle area) that lets you have the ability to pull your jeans down into the shoe-very handy detail to have.

    Read More
    shaleemc November 16, 2008
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from this website and i was a bit skeptical of the quality i would receive in these boots. I am in my early 20's and particular in what i wear but i couldn't pass up the great price. However when i received the boots, i actually think they looked cuter in person than in the picture. I wear a 8.5 or 9, and i ordered the 8.5 and they fit great. The boots are extremely comfortable and super cute to wear with just about any outfit. I was very impressed with how well the boots were made for such a cheap price, and how comfortable they are to wear even when walking all day. they are just what i was looking for!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 3, 2008
  • Love the look of this boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but did not fit was too small...

    Read More
    ditts January 3, 2017
  • My boots
    Verified Purchase

    wear them some times but not as warm as the others I have bought

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • Sue Perlman
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and VERY COMFY❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️

    Read More
    SUE P. October 30, 2016
  • Corker blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots the feel so soft and is comfortable

    Read More
    asar October 12, 2016
  • Poerio
    Verified Purchase

    never order it . so have nothing really to say about it

    Read More
    Grace T. September 14, 2016
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots good color good size

    Read More
    mkat8 July 28, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot for not being suede. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lora P. July 18, 2016
  • Donna H
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for church but ended up wearing them everywhere. very nicely made and great comfort

    Read More
    Donna H. June 29, 2016
  • Super high quality
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife has had these for a few years now and they have really stood the test of time. Very pretty on her and very durable. A++

    Read More
    cardawg29 April 8, 2016
  • excellent boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable for long walks at the mall and they keep me warm! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Maria A. November 9, 2015
  • Fashionable boots
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on these boots. They not only look beautiful, they are comfortable and versatile as you can fold them down to show fur lining or wear them extended. Very nice

    Read More
    Veronica H. July 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These lasted much longer than anticipated. (For my grand daughter.)

    Read More
    windowsill May 27, 2015
  • Feel like cardboard soles
    Verified Purchase

    No support. Too bad because they're cute but would not buy again.

    Read More
    Bonita J. May 9, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and a great flat boot for every day

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 26, 2015
  • Warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most stylish, but very warm. I've replaced these with something more stylish when I'm going out and about but these do very well in the snow in winter.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 23, 2015
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots and really cute. They fit true to size.

    Read More
    lancelynn1 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links